Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8162 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8162 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Khai aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Familien
Buchte im September 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
Bewertet am 24 September 2015

Veronica aus Hong Kong
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
acceptable
location, cleanliness, staff
quite clean compared with some other hotels. just one detail to mention: we stayed in a room with separate AC, not central air-conditioning, so a bit complicated to avoid headache...
Bewertet am 24 September 2015

Wing aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Guarantee deposit
Location, Location, Locatioin
My unpleasant experience began at the front desk when the receptionist asked me for a guarantee deposit. It is normal to leave deposit with credit card. The receptionist told me if I paid by credit card, the cancellation of the deposit will takes 2 weeks. With all the hotels I have been staying so far, once I leave the hotel the front desk will cancel the deposit right away and will not hold it for 2 weeks. I also believe the efficiency of the banking system in Hong Kong that the cancellation or refund takes only 1 minute. Why should the hotel hold my deposit for 2 weeks. Inside the shower room, the shower pipe was broken and water came out on the side but not from the shower head , and the shower area flooded. I would say my staying experience was worse than in a hostel.
Bewertet am 23 September 2015

Lim aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
Nice place and near MTR
Friendly staff, pretty girl staff and sweet
The staff was nice. After my check out they allow me to use the PC room to charge my device and rest for free.
Bewertet am 22 September 2015

Michelle aus Taiwan
Gruppe
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Bad service
near station
Bewertet am 22 September 2015

Thanatip aus Thailand
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Great location. close to MRT Yau ma tei exit C
Nice and friendly staff, easy transport, in center of tourist destination
Casa hotel make our vacation trip in Hong Kong very comfortable. Hotel location that is 100 Metre away from MRT yau ma tei exit C make us travel easily to many of tourist destination.
Bewertet am 22 September 2015

Michael aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Worthwhile
Location, comfort, convenience
Bathroom a little bit small but otherwise all okay. Clean room, comfortable bed.
Bewertet am 18 September 2015

Tan aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good location only
Location
Flat pillow, toiletries n tea bags not replenished everyday
Bewertet am 17 September 2015

Siwaporn aus Thailand
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great location
Location service cleaning
Bewertet am 17 September 2015

Thaweewat aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Good Hotel
Staff ,Location,Clean
Good Staff : All staff need to service you. Location : Good location on Nathan .Near (100M)Yau ma tai Exit C .Near (100M) bus stop A21 to Airport . Clean : Clean room and all But don't have drinking water
Bewertet am 16 September 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: