Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8162 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8162 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

สหฐี aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Mai 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good compare with price
Good location, Planty of food around there, Staff good in english
it's ok.
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2015

Tham aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Great location
---
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. Could be better, if reception can be at ground floor. The bathroom is a bit too small.
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2015

LEE aus Brunei Darussalam
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Mai 2015 3 Übernachtungen
WILL STAY AGAIN
CONVENIENCE & LOCATION
My experienced stay with Casa Hotel since 2013, 2014 & 2015 for the 3 continuous years. Is convenience and location is good so near to the MTR station.Only the bathroom is too small.Value for money for the prime location.
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2015

Ines aus Portugal
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
great place to check out the night markets of HK
location location location
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2015

William aus Kanada
Paar
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
My stay in Hong Kong
Location, service, comfort , value .
My stay this time is good, as I got an upgrade to executive suite. Overall I like the location and its pricing . Staffs are courteous and comfortable overall , I come again for this pricing.
Bewertet am 31 Mai 2015

kumaree aus Thailand
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
good location smal lroom but clean
good location cleanroom goodstaff
Good experience
Bewertet am 30 Mai 2015

PREEDA aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
The location is very good.
Location, Staff performance, price
Although the room's rather small but it's reasonable price.
Bewertet am 29 Mai 2015

TAN aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Very bad stay.
Location only.
Is bad,the room was too small and the toilet even worse.One of the elevator was down for 2 days,left one operated for all customers to use.The air-condition was noise.Room insulation was bad.If not because I been paid up,if not be sure I wiil change Hotel.
Bewertet am 27 Mai 2015

Tan aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great location but room bathroom too small
Great Location, friendly staff, good wifi
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. The security staff could provide good information. If reception can be at ground floor, will be better. The bathroom is too small, could not have peace of mind when take shower.
Bewertet am 27 Mai 2015

TAN aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Not value for money.
Location
One of the elevator was under service for 2days and left one to operate only for all customers to use.The room was small and the toilet even worse.The air-condition was noisy especially during night times.The room was no sound proof where you can here the noise from out-side or toilet water drain.
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: