Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8149 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8152 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Roselyn aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im August 2016 7 Übernachtungen
One week stay
The rooms are very clean..you may need to spray for insects as i had too many insect bites from my whole stay. The cleaners are a bit noisy when they're cleaning in d morning as doors were banging here and there. Overall, i had a good stay.
Bewertet am 26 August 2016

Wang aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Juni 2016 4 Übernachtungen
2nd time i stay at this hotel
the first time is june2014 i impress by the service and the cleanliness of the room,but this time june2016 i travel with my newlywed wife, i decide casa hotel without any consideration, but this time i am so dissapointed, the room is very small(expected since we are in hong kong) the bath room is VERY dirty and every time we bath the water cant flow out.. will leak to the room. maybe not every room but my room 316 have this problems. please take note management
Bewertet am 25 August 2016

David aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Bath room is simply too small. Lifts are slow.
The location is good, although there is no direct MTR connection between hotel and airport. It is better to travel between this hotel and the airport via bus number A21. The late check-out extension of one hour is just too miserly. I would have thought an extension 2pm would be nice.
Bewertet am 25 August 2016

Tsai aus Taiwan
Paar
Standard Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Too expensive for our payment
Too small Not clean enough Television screen so small No refrigerator
Bewertet am 23 August 2016

KUANG aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Good
Good
Bewertet am 22 August 2016

LIM aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Familien
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Below average room
Location is superb but the room is extremely small and below 3stars. No facilities, lift super small and slow.
Bewertet am 22 August 2016

LIM aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Doppel
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Below average hotel
Room is super small and cramp, especially the toilet can't even bathe properly. Location is good but the hotel I personally feel is below average, no drinking water provided as well. Feel so cheated by the pictures posted, the room isn't up to standard, lift super small and slow.
Bewertet am 22 August 2016

cheong aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
okay
everything is good except for the toilet . it's too small
Bewertet am 21 August 2016

Andrea aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Good Stay
Hotel was near to everything, which is very good for tourist.. MTR and bus stop just a few step away.. Temple street market, ladies market also good walking distance.. Bathroom too small, but it's ok.. Overall, was a good stay.. Thanks..
Bewertet am 18 August 2016

ZHIQIANG aus China
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Good
A perfect living experience!
Bewertet am 18 August 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: