Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8158 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8158 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

woon aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Standard Einzel
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Good location.
Good location. Easy to get a food , shopping
Bewertet am 31 August 2016

Jan aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Accessible Hotel
Pros: Excellent location, just a few steps away from Yau Ma Tei station Exit C. The area is located near shopping areas with good access to other modes of transportation. Friendly and hospitable housekeeping staff. Con: Slow and small elevators
Bewertet am 29 August 2016

liu aus China
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Very good location
very good location but with small room, the staff is very nice
Bewertet am 29 August 2016

Sia aus Singapur
Gruppen
Familien
Buchte im Juli 2016 6 Übernachtungen
Convenient location. Only bad point is the lift is too small and not landed on ground level.
Bewertet am 28 August 2016

daranat aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
It's ok, very good location
I'm a solo traveller, I think It worths for money ,Form the airport , you can take 21A bus ( don't forget to buy Octopus card, cause on the bus didn't have an exchange) , then stop at No.9 , across the rode, the you'll see Ya Mei Tei Station, turn left, go straigh, notice Cosa Hotel in a green color This hotel also near Ya Ma Tei Station just only 3 min walk, near shopping area like Bonjour , SaSa, not to far to go to Avenue of stars, Temple , Market ,It's easy to go back to the airport , Try to find 21A sign at the opposite side of this hotel, room is small like other 3A hotel, It's ok for me , the bathroom very small, no fridge , the room always clean If compare to 3A hotel that I used to stay in Hongkong, I think It's fine
Bewertet am 27 August 2016

Roselyn aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im August 2016 7 Übernachtungen
One week stay
The rooms are very clean..you may need to spray for insects as i had too many insect bites from my whole stay. The cleaners are a bit noisy when they're cleaning in d morning as doors were banging here and there. Overall, i had a good stay.
Bewertet am 26 August 2016

Wang aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Juni 2016 4 Übernachtungen
2nd time i stay at this hotel
the first time is june2014 i impress by the service and the cleanliness of the room,but this time june2016 i travel with my newlywed wife, i decide casa hotel without any consideration, but this time i am so dissapointed, the room is very small(expected since we are in hong kong) the bath room is VERY dirty and every time we bath the water cant flow out.. will leak to the room. maybe not every room but my room 316 have this problems. please take note management
Bewertet am 25 August 2016

David aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Bath room is simply too small. Lifts are slow.
The location is good, although there is no direct MTR connection between hotel and airport. It is better to travel between this hotel and the airport via bus number A21. The late check-out extension of one hour is just too miserly. I would have thought an extension 2pm would be nice.
Bewertet am 25 August 2016

Tsai aus Taiwan
Paar
Standard Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Too expensive for our payment
Too small Not clean enough Television screen so small No refrigerator
Bewertet am 23 August 2016

KUANG aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Good
Good
Bewertet am 22 August 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: