arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,3
basierend auf 7980 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 7980 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3

Chau Y.
Singapur
29 Januar 2015
a good stay
location, room and staff
the hotel staff was courteous and provided speedy service. the single room was spacious enough and clean. value for money.

Chau Y.
Singapur
29 Januar 2015
will come to this hotel again
great location, pleasant staff, clean room
Had a pleasant stay at the hotel with my friend. The hotel is just 2mins away from Exit C of the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. many eateries in the area, and also walking distance to Mongkok.

Guai K.
Singapur
27 Januar 2015
Great Location!
Location, Clean, Value for money
Very good location, will come back again.

CHI C.
Hong Kong
27 Januar 2015
cheap
cheap
cheao

ZICE X.
China
27 Januar 2015
easy to find this hotel and the location is nice.
location,price,transportation

OLIVIA A.
Indonesien
26 Januar 2015
Read my review , seriously
Location, great staff, perfect comfort in HK buzzle
At first we were skeptical when making reservation at Casa by reading other agoda reviews. Well guess what, Casa is amazing not only the great location (Yau Ma Tei MTR station - they put on all capital letters CASA at the exit direction info board, you will not get lost) . We arrived 11 am and the receptionist was so kind giving us the room (since there already available rooms at that time) and the check in process was quick ( prepare 300HKD as room deposit ). Elevator were okay, didnt take too long time to wait. Room was great for HK hotels , hot water worked fine, cozy bed and they give us also spare pillow & blanket. Hairdryer, adaptor, hot electric kettle were set and ready. Cable tv provides English channels. Many fastfood chains nearby. Bus stop right in front of hotel, including the bus to HKIA. Thanks, Casa.

lee H.
Malaysia
26 Januar 2015
clean
clean, good location
good

wiphusit A.
Thailand
25 Januar 2015
Near subway and market
comfort staff
the hotel location is good. Close to subway. Behind hotel is a market. Lots of food!! The hotel overall is ok.

Petcharat K.
Thailand
25 Januar 2015
Room is quite small but closed to subway station
closed to subway station, staff are good at English

KokSeng O.
Malaysia
23 Januar 2015
Best location in Jordan Road
Location, Value, Fast Internet
I was travelling to Hong Kong to discuss my fingerprint training for HR development (for companies). I was like to stay around Jordan Road (Wongkok or Yau Ma Tei) because it is easier to find food and best is the Airport bus can send us there directly (1 hour ride) or fetch us right in front of the hotel. The MRT station (exit D) is just next to Casa Hotel. I can walk to Temple Street (right at the back of the hotel and in fact my window view is Temple Street) or even to Wongkok for its famous pedestrian walk (for shopping). However, the hotel is so small especially the toilet. It is not meant for big size travellers. If I am travelling to Hong Kong for business again and for a short 1-2 days, I will stay at Casa Hotel again. If I am travelling with my wife & kids, I will choose a better hotel like Metropark Wongkok.