Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8148 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8148 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Puripat aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
ok fair
comfortable
Good
Bewertet am 04 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

jakkaphong aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Really good location
location
just walk for few step from bus stop from airport's bus
Bewertet am 03 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Anthony aus Taiwan
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Just a place to crash, nothing more.
nope.
it was nothing more than a place to crash. Room is clean but very small, the shower was cramped and the water pressure low. If you are looking for just a place to stay for the night and with small budget, this is for you.
Bewertet am 03 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

angkhana aus Thailand
Gruppe
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
excellent location
Excellent Location, Clean , Reasonable Price
I stayed in non-smoking standard twin room for 2 nights with my mom. The room was so tiny but comfy and clean. Location was very near from exit c Yau Ma Tei MTR just only 50 m. and easy to find restaurant around there. The hotel provided amenities such as towels,toothbrush,shampoo,shower gel,electric kettle. Free wi-fi in room and lobby was good enough for me. The hotel front office is on 2nd floor.Dont forget to prepare 300 HKD for deposit key card (keep deposit receipt in case of returning key card). The Bus stop is in front of the hotel. It easy to go and come from the airport by bus (A21 bus).
Bewertet am 02 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

lena aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Februar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Pleasant, small and warm
price, location, cleanliness
not bad, given that all I wanted was a place to dump my bags during the day whilst I was out. this hotel served the right purpose as a sole traveller, room was small but what can you do, its hong kong.
Bewertet am 01 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

YUWEN aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im April 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Nice location
nice location
Bewertet am 30 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yen aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
It is 3 stars hotel, but the price are not 3 stars
Service, Convinient & Safety
our stay was fine although we were surprised how small the room was with the price we payed but the location was great so its ok,theres food all around like mc donalds across the st for breakfast and some nice restaurants beside and across the hotel,many hawker foods along temple st and there is also 7-11 and mannings near the hotel,very convinient.we also understand that hong kong is expensive.
Bewertet am 30 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Paleena aus Thailand
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Very good location
Close with MTR , Nice Staff, Good food around
I reserved 2 rooms, Standard and Deluxe, which are so small. restroom is very very tiny. However, the location is superb, just 10 steps to MTR, and staffs are very nice.
Bewertet am 29 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chu aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
small
no
small, not good service
Bewertet am 29 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nacional aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im März 2015 5 Übernachtungen
nice stat in casa
cleanliness,near mrt station and many restaurants around
our stay was fine although we were surprised how small the room was with the price we payed but the location was great so its ok,theres food all around like mc donalds across the st for breakfast and some nice restaurants beside and across the hotel,many hawker foods along temple st and there is also 7-11 and mannings near the hotel,very convinient.we also understand that hong kong is expensive so its ok
Bewertet am 28 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: