Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8149 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8149 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Li aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great location but little too small
Location, service, food
The stay was great as most of the time we are not in the hotel but out exploring the good food on the street. The room is very small. Imagine an entire hotel room with everything (bathroom, bed, side table, shower, wardrobe) being squeeze into a room size smaller than 1 room flat / a standard bedroom of a standard hdb flat (new bto style), there's literally no much space to maneuver. The rooms are partitioned and totally not sound-proof. Not for the faint-hearted or claustrophobic. Otherwise, it is the best hotel in terms of location. Temple street is just at the back of the hotel, Yau Ma Tei MTR exit and airport shuttle bus is literally right at the doorstep. It's really ok for us couple if you don't mind the flaws and simply like the sheer convenience :)
Bewertet am 28 März 2015

Siau aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
its a great hotel and will come back again.
tv programe i like, good location and service.
Everything is good.
Bewertet am 27 März 2015

G aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
My stay Mar 2015
Price, location, convience
Stayed for 3 nites with toddler and a young kid. Simple hotel with basis equipping. Near to temple and ladies street. Many eateries surrounding and a convenient store round the bldg. corner. Only improvement is to clean the rom carpet cos it looks dirty .
Bewertet am 27 März 2015

foong aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Good but toilet too small
Location
Toilet too small
Bewertet am 27 März 2015

Joseph aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im März 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Good Location & Friendly Staff & Cleanliness
Good Location & Friendly Staff & Cleanliness
Bewertet am 27 März 2015

THENG aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
good location, near mtr
location, food, shopping, transport
so far so good , i will back to stay again if i going hongkong
Bewertet am 27 März 2015

janthana aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
It is very good location
location, sevice and nice room
It is very and nice
Bewertet am 26 März 2015

Li aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
very convenient location and value for money
just less than 3min walk from mtr, good location
will come back to this hotel, as the location is really perfect. less than 3min from mtr. surronding alot of shop. mcdonald opp. very convenient. but the room small, as i think it's common in hk. everywhere the same. really value for money. my mum, 1 daughter and me, three person. just nice for the double bed room. highly recommended.
Bewertet am 25 März 2015

Poh aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
good location
location, location, location....v convenient n gd value for money except hotel staff r not so helpful
The room is clean and neat. Toilet is small but still usable. The location is v gd. The walls are thin n can b noisy at night. There is a staff sitting at the entrance hlbut he would not help with the luggage.
Bewertet am 24 März 2015

Weerachai aus Thailand
Gruppen
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
wonderful trip
Location, staff, room
Bewertet am 24 März 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: