Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8162 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8162 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

THENG aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
good location, near mtr
location, food, shopping, transport
so far so good , i will back to stay again if i going hongkong
Bewertet am 27 März 2015

janthana aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
It is very good location
location, sevice and nice room
It is very and nice
Bewertet am 26 März 2015

Li aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
very convenient location and value for money
just less than 3min walk from mtr, good location
will come back to this hotel, as the location is really perfect. less than 3min from mtr. surronding alot of shop. mcdonald opp. very convenient. but the room small, as i think it's common in hk. everywhere the same. really value for money. my mum, 1 daughter and me, three person. just nice for the double bed room. highly recommended.
Bewertet am 25 März 2015

Poh aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
good location
location, location, location....v convenient n gd value for money except hotel staff r not so helpful
The room is clean and neat. Toilet is small but still usable. The location is v gd. The walls are thin n can b noisy at night. There is a staff sitting at the entrance hlbut he would not help with the luggage.
Bewertet am 24 März 2015

Weerachai aus Thailand
Gruppen
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
wonderful trip
Location, staff, room
Bewertet am 24 März 2015

Lee aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
very good,next time will book again.
location,friendly,nice
Bewertet am 24 März 2015

WAI aus Macao
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
Casa Hotel
good
Bewertet am 23 März 2015

lim aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Standard Doppel
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good location
Lokasi,service , reasonable price
Bewertet am 23 März 2015

Marivic aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im März 2015 4 Übernachtungen
generall speaking all is fine
clean,comfortable and accessible
we stay at the hotel for four nights and five days,we were there only during night time and leave again in the morning,hotel was fine and with clean community,the only thing is that the bathroom is very small but generally speaking all is fine.
Bewertet am 22 März 2015

Chau aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Great location, courteous staff
location is near to YMT MTR, near to bus stops. there are eateries nearby. the room is clean.
I have been coming back to stay at Casa Hotel. Becoz of its convenient location (2mins walk from Exit C of Yau Ma Tei Stn), and the rooms are always clean. Although the toilet is very small, but it is not a big issue. There is a 7-11 just beside the hotel entrance, in case need to get a quick snack or drink.
Bewertet am 22 März 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: