Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8162 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8162 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

PHUA aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im März 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Very good location super nearby mrt station
good trasportation
super nearby mrt station, staff friendly .. transportation very good.. temple street just behind .. got many food to eat
Bewertet am 20 März 2015

Vinh aus Vietnam
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
good location
location is at central of Yaumatei. good price. covenient for shopping
Good location
Bewertet am 20 März 2015

Lim aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Small room small toilet. location good
location good. clean. nice pretty lady staff
Normal 1 night stay. Location good.
Bewertet am 19 März 2015

Sin aus Hong Kong
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Location
location only
location is good
Bewertet am 19 März 2015

Oscar aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good location hotel in hk
location, food and clean
very nice place
Bewertet am 19 März 2015

Wan aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im März 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Small room location good
Location is very good since it is only 2 minutes from yau ma tei mrt station. But other than that, really dissapoint us.
Ok. But I would choose another hotel if I ever come to Hong Kong again
Bewertet am 19 März 2015

Thanikarn aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
The only good thing is its location
Location is the best
The room is very very small. All furniture are old. The windows were not cleaned at all (dusty). I had to carry a big, heavy luggage up stairs in oder to reach the elevator. As being a small woman, that was very annoying. The only good thing is the location, seriously.
Bewertet am 18 März 2015

Hui aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Small and old
location, location, location
cant complain for the price I paid during the period but a little more I properly can pick something better. However location is prefect as its convenient
Bewertet am 18 März 2015

shalli aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Casa on Prime Location along Nathan Rd.
location.
Although I had booked a standard deluxe with a big bed, the room was still tiny. The toilet was for standing shower (no space for movement) infront of the toilet bowl. The bed were smaller than queen side and I don't think the room have been cleaned as there are strings of hands here an there. The only bonus is the location. It is along Nathan Rd and Temple Street Night market is located a street behind the hotel. The MTR exit C is just next to the hotel.
Bewertet am 18 März 2015

sumana aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
stay at Casa Hotel
only its location
the toilet was terrible small not space to move even. Its rather expensive and more so no breakfast provised. The staffs were friendly
Bewertet am 17 März 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: