Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8162 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8162 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Wong aus Singapur
Paar
Familien
Buchte im Dezember 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Very good location, clean hotel & near to MTR,
Very good location, clean hotel & near to MTR,
This were my 2nd stay. Not only this, I also bring my sister family this time. From airport, you can take bus A21 at HK$33 to the hotel. Bus stop opposite the hotel, so you must keep a look out when buses around Yau Ma Tei area. Look to your right, you will see a big green "C", and that's this wonderful hotel.
Bewertet am 20 Dezember 2014

Chau aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
will come again
location, near to eateries, near to MTR station
The standard twin room is small but still clean overall. the bathroom/toilet was really small, as one hardly has the space to even shift the body properly. However, the location of the hotel is best as it is only 2mins walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station (exit C). and bus A21 towards airport is also nearby. There are many eateries nearby, Japanese, Chinese dim sum, Mac's etc.
Bewertet am 19 Dezember 2014

Xiaolei aus China
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good place to go
Location, not expensive, clean
Great location, very very close to the subway station. Many good restaurant nearby. Will choose there again.
Bewertet am 18 Dezember 2014

Jonah aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
The bathroom
It's near the metro station. Near 711 and lots of shops downstairs.
The bathroom is unbelievably small. It is surrounded by frosted glass so you can see the person taking a bath. The toilet bowl and shower is combined. There's no separation. So it's wet all over. The room is also small. You can't even spread your luggage on the floor.
Bewertet am 18 Dezember 2014

sam aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Dezember 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Nice location
Near MRT,nice location
Room very small,but location very nice near MRT.
Bewertet am 17 Dezember 2014

Kah aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Casa
Location
The room has humid and damp smell. The room and bed are very small which is expected. Location is strategic.
Bewertet am 17 Dezember 2014

ISMAIL aus Südafrika
Geschäftsreisender
Familien
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
give this hotel a miss
location, location, location
Apart from the location there was nothing else good about this hotel. located near an MTR and shopping markets the hotels location was excellent. rooms were very small and cramped and staff unfriendly. i would look to stay elsewhere when visiting Hong Kong again.
Bewertet am 16 Dezember 2014

Rodolfo aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Familien
Buchte im Dezember 2014 3 Übernachtungen
right in the middle of everything
Location, location, location
HK is definitely expensive what you pay is what you get.
Bewertet am 16 Dezember 2014

Suphattra aus Thailand
Gruppen
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Good location
good location next to Yau ma Tei with free wifi. Clean room but slightly tiny room
good location but price a little bit expensive. It's easy to walking to the night temple market for fill up your stomach with many delicious foods.
Bewertet am 15 Dezember 2014

DAVID aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Location is very convenient
Easy access to public transport - train, clean hotel room and have clean bathroom
I stay here for my business trip to Hong Kong. I choose this hotel because it can easily access to train, since Hong Kong everywhere is traffic jam, so i prefer to take public transport. And i think the hotel room fare is worth off it price. Will definately stay here again.
Bewertet am 15 Dezember 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: