Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8152 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8152 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Thomas aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Convenient Hotel Along Nathan Road
Great location, clean and comfy room, city hotel
Located along the hustling and bustling Nathan Road, you are guaranteed lots to see and do. The room is small but clean. Comfortable to sleep in surprisingly but avoid bringing large suitcases (I'm 6 feet 2 inches and the room feels a tad bit squish). Sufficient wall plugs to charge and a shower with strong water pressure. However, the bathroom is extremely small (think 2 airplane toilets). Staff are friendly and helpful as well as fast. No food in the hotel but plenty just outside.
Bewertet am 17 November 2014

Chaloemsak aus Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im November 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Good Location only
Location, not expensive,very close to MTR
Bewertet am 17 November 2014

Wing aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im November 2014 6 Übernachtungen
All is good
Location, comfortable, clean
So good just wish a bit discount for long stay
Bewertet am 16 November 2014

Yuthadej aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
-
-
-
Bewertet am 16 November 2014

Philip aus Irland
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Casa convenience
Location next to mtr, clean, affordable
Bewertet am 16 November 2014

Ming aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
Comfort room is so small
Location, location, location
We tried staying in this hotel because of its location and the room rates. But we're not really satisfied with the room, and the bathroom is very small! no bidet also..
Bewertet am 14 November 2014

ENG aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im November 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Location of the hotel is fantastic.
Location, food and staff
The room is clean and the location is fantastic. There are many food stalls in the vicinity and near the MTR. Bus station for citybus from airport is also within walking distance. Only thing is that the room was very small, especially the toilet. The shower and toilet are sharing the same area.
Bewertet am 14 November 2014

Liew aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Room is very small. (as usual)
Location, staff
Nothing to share much. We knew the room is going to be small if thinking on budget. Average still ok. Staff is very nice and cute.
Bewertet am 14 November 2014

FANG aus China
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good location, small room, service is just so so
Good location, clean room
Furniture is quite old but washroom is clean. Location is very good. Room is small. Price is average.
Bewertet am 12 November 2014

Sien aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Second visit to this hotel
This hotel is conveniently located at the center of everything, close to MTR station and foods are variety nearby.
This is our second time to this hotel, so we have already have our expectation before arrival. But one unconvenient experience is the hotel's wiring system caused a few power trips to our room, but the staff on-duty managed to upgrade our room to a better one (imagine having to pack your luggage and move to a different floor in the middle of the night). I hope they have fixed the wiring since :)
Bewertet am 12 November 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: