Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8155 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8155 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

FANG aus China
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good location, small room, service is just so so
Good location, clean room
Furniture is quite old but washroom is clean. Location is very good. Room is small. Price is average.
Bewertet am 12 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sien aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Second visit to this hotel
This hotel is conveniently located at the center of everything, close to MTR station and foods are variety nearby.
This is our second time to this hotel, so we have already have our expectation before arrival. But one unconvenient experience is the hotel's wiring system caused a few power trips to our room, but the staff on-duty managed to upgrade our room to a better one (imagine having to pack your luggage and move to a different floor in the middle of the night). I hope they have fixed the wiring since :)
Bewertet am 12 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

andrew aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Smallest room hotel
Location
Hotel reservation was for a friend of mine but had stayed in this hotel 2 yrs back. Rooms as usual is small but is fine if you r traveling alone. Packing have to be done on bed. Subway station is a 5 mins walk from the hotel and the bus to airport stop along the main road thats just a min walk from the hotel entrance.
Bewertet am 11 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Timothy aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Small but location makes up for it.
Location. clean.
Small but location makes up for it. Just right the C Exit of the Yau mate station. We always stay here. coz the location beats how small the rooms are. The smallest toilet i ever seen!
Bewertet am 11 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Alex aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good budget hotel & good location, but small rooms
Location, location, location
Overall a pleasant stay. Check in staff was somewhat indifferent, but check out staff was courteous. Good Internet. Although I was traveling solo, I booked a double room because I had read that the rooms were very small. Even a double room was a tight fit for one person.
Bewertet am 11 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Grace aus USA
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
Unreasonable charge $200 to store luggage
Location transportation price
Is ok if you don't need to shower. This is not suitable to take shower. Everything would get wet including the toilet paper
Bewertet am 10 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lim aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im April 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Cheap and good location
Room is small but overall quite good. Location is good
Bewertet am 10 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

kit aus China
Paar
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
need to improve service
clean,quick checkin,gd location
Bewertet am 09 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

polykarpos aus Griechenland
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
good location
location, clean, friendly staff
good as always!
Bewertet am 08 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Irene aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Doppel
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Super small but very convenient
location, cleanliness, bed
The shower/toilet is way too small. Loved the location as it is super near to MTR station. Bed was comfy and overall quite clean.
Bewertet am 06 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: