Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8068 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 8068 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Montarop K. aus Thailand
Gruppen
Buchte August 2011 3 Übernachtungen
Only 100 mt.from mtr
Area,house keeping, comfy bed
Omg!! This small hotel was in the great location. 100 meter. From mtr. Easy to go everywhere. Easy to walk to Lady market and temple market. Back hotel street plenty of small restaurant all tasty and delicious. Room size unbelievable !! Super tiny toilet ever!! I'm not recommend for European or westerner. The size is only for Asian haha. But Amazing tere tiny bed was so comfy. We slept so well. And even cheap hotel still gave us free bottle of water and breakfast bread for 2 night stay. They come clean our room. Room has slipper and small LCD tv. But who need to stay in hotel while we are in HK. Well recommend this CasA hotel. Excepted for big body people NO
Bewertet am 24 August 2014

Pha H. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Disappointed
Bad
Bewertet am 24 August 2014

lee B. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Mai 2009 2 Übernachtungen
Location.. Very near to tran station
Clean room .. Location.. Lot food near the hotel
Bewertet am 22 August 2014

Velda K. aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good for Solo Traveller
Location, Convenience, Staff Attitude
We know that hotels in Mongkok are relatively small but turns out that it is REALLY small. Good for those whom are travelling on their own (like me), space is really small as i could not open up a suitcase in my own hotel room. Location is really good as it is near MTR and a lot of eateries.
Bewertet am 21 August 2014

luat N. aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2014
Ok
Near airport, cheap,
Bewertet am 19 August 2014

Benny K. aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im August 2014
Not possible to shower !! toilet just too Small...
Location
It's not possible to have a proper shower in this tiny toilet of a very tiny room !! Location is the only selling point !
Bewertet am 18 August 2014

irene P. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im August 2014
room too small
locations , staff services, cleanliness
location is the best thing, the room and toilet is really too small
Bewertet am 18 August 2014

KWOK L. aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2014
ok
ok
Bewertet am 17 August 2014

Quincy Y. aus Hong Kong
Paar
Buchte April 2014 4 Übernachtungen
good and clean
good and clean and convenient
good and clean and convenient
Bewertet am 17 August 2014

Huimin L. aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte eine Übernachtung im August 2014
Normal
Location
The rooms is too small compared to other similar hotels in Yau Ma Tei
Bewertet am 16 August 2014


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: