Gut 7,3
basierend auf 1550 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



1550 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,2
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Service 7,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,2
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach

Steven aus USA
Alleinreisender
Economy
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Pleasant Stay
Last minute change to plans, and we found this location. We were pretty pleased with the stay, and the cost was a fair part of that. It allowed us to get where we wanted easily enought, as it was walking distance from most locations.
Bewertet am 25 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

JAMES aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
old fashion
feel like back to colonial era, very relaxing
Bewertet am 24 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

LICHIN aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Familienzimmer
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
good
good
Bewertet am 22 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Leung aus Hong Kong
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Value for money
Is a good place, especially the shower space is big enough then hotels nearby
Bewertet am 14 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

William aus USA
Paar
Superior
Buchte im September 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Small. Dated but suitable.
I stayed in bargin room. Room is very small as expected. Price is good. Dated furniture. Bathroom small but use able. I didn't like the mold in between the tiles. It was minimum but still. Fair for bargin hunters who just looking for decent bed to sleep while sightseeing all day.
Bewertet am 14 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

WENG aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Location not near to MTR
Good for Hawker Food, The Gym facility is Good
Bewertet am 06 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chak aus Hong Kong
Paar
Economy
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Clean and stylish rooms despite the old fashion outlook.
Stylish rooms
Bewertet am 02 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

WENG aus Macao
Paar
Superior
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Small hotel with Comfortable beds
It is a lovely hotel for short stay. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. It is close to shopping, restaurants, metro... basically all sorts of transportations to navigate in Hong Kong Island.
Bewertet am 23 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

WAI aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Familien
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Bad experience in Charterhouse Causeway Bay
The water on the floor of the bathroom cannot be drained out. The bathroom is like flooded. Nobody inform us about the room service time. In fact, the staff comes to clean up our room when we are at outside, without informing us prior to that. The staff is not very friendly.
Bewertet am 09 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

WENG aus Macao
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Room is ok, beds are big and comfortable
Everything is ok. Hotel itself is a bit old though. Location is excellent and it is very easy to get around.
Bewertet am 22 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: