Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 626 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



626 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 8,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Mitarbeiter 8,8
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

TIFF aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte im Februar 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Highly Recommended
Location, staff, room
Our stay in this hotel apartment was great, staffs were friendly, patient and knowledgable. Room was very pleasant , big and clean. It had almost everything. There is a rooftop that has a washing machine. Hotel location near to mtr, eating places near shopping mall. Overall, we are very pleased with our stay. We will surely return again. We simply just love this hotel apartment.
Bewertet am 16 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chin aus China
Paar
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2014
average
large room
not bad
Bewertet am 26 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

matthew aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
Worth staying only if you are getting discount
Equipment in the room, size, condition of room
Pretty nice stuff inside the rooms. Bad location imo, particularly when one considers the sticker price they are going for at these places. Stayed next to a family that had kids that never tired of shouting - keep in mind that this is not really a hotel but rather a service apartment. All and all would only stay if a steep discount were offered; much better options in much better locations if you are just visiting HK for a couple days.
Bewertet am 24 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

WING aus Hong Kong
Paar
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
Bewertet am 10 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lai aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
Good
Room is big and comfortable
Staying here is like staying at a little Condo! It has livingroom,Kitchen, bedroom and bathroom! Not too far from the Hong Kong Metro! I like this hotel a lot and will go back and stay there is possible!
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Shareen aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Very bad experience .. Bad service, small room
Bad room condition not as big n the smell is sting .
Bewertet am 30 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Georges aus Frankreich
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
A great super-comfy apartment hotel in Kowloon
Super-comfy suites, close-by access to public transportation, very friendly staff
Very good stay. The suites offer a great living area and everything is premium: beds are very comfortable, lots of space to put things away for a longer stay, TV and DVD players are very good, a super comfortable sitting/working corner with a big table and lots of seats, very clean. Location is central in Kowloon, though the surroundings of the hotel are not great. Still safe enough, but not a place to leisurely stroll around. Taxis can play hard to get in this neighbourhood, specially if asked to go to Hong Kong Island: they dont like it and they feel authorized to refuse to do the job... But the subway is very near and easy, and once there, you are only just a few subway stations from lots of valuable sightseeing spots, including of course Hong Kong Island. Staff at the hotel is very friendly and diligent. Very good value for money. A great experience over all, in spite of the grim neighbourhood!
Bewertet am 28 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jacky aus Indonesien
Paar
Suite mit 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
great place, nice location
location, friendly staff,
we stayed in number 1 room if i'm not mistaken, its the closes room from the office and it was great, size is pretty big, its clean, and we've got the home theater which i never use it and its pretty useless from my opinion but its an added value for the room, wi-fi was great, and the location is great, very close to the shopping area, lots of great restaurant, close to the MTR station just a couple blocks away. it was worth the money.
Bewertet am 26 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sze aus Singapur
Gruppe
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte im April 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Great location, nice apartment!
Friendly staff, good location, comfortable
As shared by other travellers, this is a great hotel! Room was comfortable. The location is great as well!
Bewertet am 21 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

jackson aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
Comfortable
Comfort, nice and convenience
Is a nice room and comfort. It's near local restaurant and shopping area.
Bewertet am 20 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: