Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 626 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



626 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 8,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

Alan aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte im Juni 2014 7 Übernachtungen
Wonderful Experience
Great Location, Comfy Room, Friendly Staff
The room is nice and comfortable. 5 mins walk to Yao Ma Dei MTR, 3 mins walk to Temple Street, and there are plenty of nice food around the area. The staffs were super friendly, I will definitely be back again. Tips: You may take a bus (A21) straight to the airport at Nathan Road (3 mins walk), cost HK$ 33, travel time 1 hour.
Bewertet am 17 Juni 2014

Ai aus Japan
Geschäftsreisender
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Very convenient and Clean
Location, Room, and Cleaness
Bewertet am 16 Juni 2014

Noriko aus Japan
Paar
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte im Juni 2014 5 Übernachtungen
More than I expected
The staff was friendly and helped us check in late at night. The rooms were bigger than what you usually get for the price. A computer was hooked up to the tv in the room.
When I arrived at the hotel, it was near midnight, but the staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was a lot bigger than what I was expecting in the city of Hong Kong. The beds were comfortable, the room was clean, and the kitchen was equipped with everything you would need. The only issue I had was the bathroom door. It didn't close/lock like a regular door, so anyone standing outside could hear what was going on. Being at the hotel with my boyfriend, I felt a little self-conscious about using the toilet. Otherwise, the room was perfect for us.
Bewertet am 11 Juni 2014

Chisa aus Japan
Geschäftsreisender
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
GREAT!
Room is clean, Everything needed is there, Comfortable wide size
Great apartment type room! One of the best that I stayed in HK!
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2014

William aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
value for money
location, room size, staff
The location was fantastic, just a 5 min walk from the train station. Lots of food option around. There is a direct airport bus infront of the hotel
Bewertet am 31 Mai 2014

Pek aus Singapur
Paar
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte im Mai 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Location easy access to public transport
Clean, Friendly staff and location near to MTR
Good and friendly staff to assist you.
Bewertet am 30 Mai 2014

CHUNG aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
Nice and clean! Friendly staff
Nice and clean! Friendly staff
Bewertet am 29 Mai 2014

Chan aus China
Alleinreisender
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
variable restaurants at attractive price
cozy interior suit design offering at home feeling
more than worth for the price paid of around $800
Bewertet am 28 Mai 2014

WillY aus Singapur
Paar
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte im Mai 2014 7 Übernachtungen
Comfortable.
Attentive & friendly staff. Good size compare to HK standard hotel size
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2014

Teo aus Singapur
Paar
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Fantastic Stay
Huge Room, Fast internet and attentive service
We have a wonderful stay at this Hotel. Best facilities and services provided by the hotel and staffs. Thumbs up and we shall return back for the next stay.
Bewertet am 25 Mai 2014


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: