Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 626 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



626 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 8,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

HENRY aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Relaxing, fussy free
Location, room size, clean toilet
We booked the 1 bedroom apartment and added a bed for my daughter. It was quite spacious considering the size of most Hong Kong hotels. We would definitely book it again for our next stay.
Bewertet am 25 März 2014

Kok aus Singapur
Gruppen
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Comfort Apartment Hotel
Cooking, comfort and centrally
Bewertet am 23 März 2014

Kok aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
good place for long stay
cooking place, comfort, location
Bewertet am 23 März 2014

Tshung aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
Central Located , Big space for hong kong standard
Central Located , room space and facilities
Great ! Enjoyable , I had a good time. The hotel is in a good location and the room amenities is more than suficient
Bewertet am 19 März 2014

LEE aus China
Paar
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
Spacious Service Apartment & friendly staffs
SPACIOUS, CENTER LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY
CHI residence always is my first choice, i used to stay at CHI 138 at Sheung Wan coz my business activities used to be held at Hong Kong Island. I was staying at CHI 279 kowloon side this time coz meetings was happening at Kowloon side, i was surprising the rooms are very clean and well equipped with everything, the rooms is spacious than i thought and location is very prime. Besides, their staffs are very friendly, thoughtful and considerate. This was another great experience at CHI Residence.
Bewertet am 18 März 2014

FUI aus Hong Kong
Paar
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
Good hotel, Very Nice
Good hotel, Very Nice
Bewertet am 17 März 2014

Weifu aus Singapur
Paar
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
NIce apartment!
Clean, good service, near MTR
Hotel staffs were attentive and friendly and we could communicate with them in Mandarin and English. Rooms were large and clean with nice AV system!
Bewertet am 20 Februar 2014

Cassandra aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
Clean rooms & friendly staff
Good location, great staff and clean room
I stayed one night in Jan at this property. The night staff was excellent and very helpful. Location was perfect for us. If you walk down the street towards mongkong, you will find so many good eats. Room was in good condition and comfy bed. The one-bedroom apartment is ideal for 2 person only. We will definitely consider CHI 279 again when we return back to Hong Kong.
Bewertet am 05 Februar 2014

Fan aus China
Paar
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
good for couples
clean/large room/ friendly staff
the staff was very friendly and efficient. even as the hotel is located in mong kok, it's very quiet and close to the station. i am sure i will go there again with my boyfriend.
Bewertet am 04 Februar 2014

Nijil aus Indien
Familie mit Kindern
Suite mit 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im Juni 2013 4 Übernachtungen
good stay... nice location... good for shopping
great location, metro nearby, nearby shops
mertro nearby.. shopping street and small budget shops
Bewertet am 27 Januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: