Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 626 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



626 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 8,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

Hui aus Hong Kong
Paar
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Min. 3 Nächte
Buchte im Februar 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Good Staycation Choice
Housekeeping, Staff friendliness, Room condition
We stayed at CHI 279 over the lunar new year. It was a very pleasant stay. The apartment was spacious by hongkong's standard, very well equipped with all the essentials and unexpected things such as air purifier, a small heater, umbrellas and shopping bags. The staff were friendly and helpful, housekeeing meticulous. Will definitely go back again.
Bewertet am 16 Februar 2016

Wong aus Singapur
Paar
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Min. 3 Nächte
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Nice place to stay
clean, quiet location, spacious room
Good place to stay if you want to be near the main hong kong shopping areas (Yau Mat Tei).
Bewertet am 10 Februar 2016

Sook aus Singapur
Paar
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Min. 3 Nächte
Buchte im Januar 2016 6 Übernachtungen
Just like home
Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
This is the fifth time I checked in to CHI Residences because of its location. Each time I had enjoyed my stay. I will always return to CHI.
Bewertet am 06 Februar 2016

Wassana aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Min. 3 Nächte
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good Location, very clean, big room size
Only 5 mins to MTR Yau Ma Tei, the room is very clean. All staff can speak English. All great, we are happy and will come back definitely.
Bewertet am 05 Februar 2016

Kan aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
Familienzimmer min. 3 Nächte
Buchte im Januar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Clean, spacious, comfortable
Having previously read about the limited spaces in Hong Kong hotels, this place was quite spacious. The room was very clean and the shower was exceptional. The staff were very helpful and even helped us hail a taxi in the rain. We were very grateful. Only downside was I had ordered a family room, which the description and photos showed had a double bed and a proper single bed. However, when we arrived, the room was a only a double room which wasn't the family room we had ordered. The third bed was a roll-away bed which was quite small and hard. We decided not to complain as it was a short stay. But next time would want to clarify why the room was not the same as the one shown online. Would visit again.
Bewertet am 02 Februar 2016

shuk aus Hong Kong
Paar
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Spacious, very clean, good location, home-like
Spacious, very clean, good location
Bewertet am 30 Januar 2016

Ng aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Min. 3 Nächte
Buchte im Januar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Best Accomadation in HK
The spacious rooms, convenient Location and Friendly/Helpful Staff
It was a great experience and everything is convenient, easily accessible! Highly Recommended! Nearest MTR - Yau Ma Tei Exit C
Bewertet am 29 Januar 2016

Yun aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Min. 3 Nächte
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good location
Location, staff performance, room
A very comfortable stay. Mtr was just a few mins walk, location was great as there's food nearby. Would recommend this place to other travellers :)
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2016

Paul aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Dreier - 1 Doppelbett 1 Einzelbett
Buchte im Dezember 2015 5 Übernachtungen
A trip that I would like to forget
The hotel is very clean and smells very nice.
Adjacent rooms were very noisy. Two consecutive nights we could not sleep because the neighbours were holding party all night long
Bewertet am 01 Januar 2016

Sze aus Hong Kong
Gruppen
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Fantastic!
Nice staff, clean room and good size
Will definitely come back next time:)
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: