Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 626 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



626 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 8,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Mitarbeiter 8,8
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

Chun aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Dreibettzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
All round good hotel
Value for money, location and good staffs
It was pleasant. Everything was good to excellent. Room is very well equipped and comfortable. Staffs were good especially uncle Johnny. Only a bit of dislike was that you need to walk up two flights of stairs every time you come back to the hotel.
Bewertet am 25 Dezember 2015

min aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familienzimmer min. 3 Nächte
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
good experience
the staff working here are friendly & helpful. the hotel location is nice. this hotel is suitable for small family with young children.
this hotel location is convenient. walking distance 5 minutes to Yau Ma Tei MTR station & if u want go to Disneyland with short MTR station, u can walk 15 minutes to Austin MTR station, which only 30 minutes to reach Disneyland. u can easy go by bus from airport to hotel by A21 bus which the bus will stop near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. we take bus to hotel & airport. It take around 45 minutes. we save a lot, adult bus ticket is HK$33 & child is half price. Remember, child below 4 yrs old is free. It was much more cheaper compare to take Airport Express. This hotel also near to Temple Street, Mido Cafe & Hing Kee Restaurant.
Bewertet am 04 Dezember 2015

George aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Value stay
Good size, comfort and food nearby
Overall its a good stay, the size of the room is good and the room is comfortable, many good food nearby and its a 5 mins walk to the mtr station.
Bewertet am 29 November 2015

Jianpeng aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Suitable for family
Having a kitchen, cleanliness and location
Excellent!
Bewertet am 26 November 2015

Jian aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
a nice place
location, service, and the equipments
this is a nice place with good service. I need to take some photos of this hotel after I lost my phone. The staff is happy to help me. very nice
Bewertet am 14 November 2015

SOON aus Singapur
Paar
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Fantastic hotel.
clean, convenient, well furnish n courteous staff.
Like this hotel. Will be back.
Bewertet am 30 Oktober 2015

Nicholas aus Singapur
Paar
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Exceeds our expectations!
Location, cleanliness, large room with all useful amenities
We know typically, most Hong Kong hotels are very small. This is like a small suite! With a bedroom kingsize bed, living room, small kitchenette and bathroom. There is no bathtub here, but the shower area is big enough for 2 to shower together *wink*. THere is a large fridge, microwave and even utensils all for a nice stay for 2. Walking distance to awesome food a temple street, and a few steps from the Yau Ma Tei station. Very convenient!
Bewertet am 30 Oktober 2015

James aus Australien
Paar
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte im Oktober 2015 7 Übernachtungen
Home away from home
Location, comfort, washing machine
Great place to stay in Hong Kong. Location good. Staff friendly and helpful. Only negative is there was no tea towel, scourer lor dish washing liquid. I think this should be supplied. Having the use of a washing machine is a real bonus while travelling. I would stay again and recommend to friends.
Bewertet am 18 Oktober 2015

Shen aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Familienzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte im Oktober 2015 4 Übernachtungen
My favourite location.
Friendly staff, Location and awesome room
We were checked in by Ms Kit Lam, very friendly staffs and housekeepers. It feels like we are staying in our own home, nice cosy environment, earthy tones, comfy furnitures, nicely fitted kitchennette. will be back again if we can! Shen
Bewertet am 13 Oktober 2015

Siew aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familienzimmer min. 3 Nächte
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
good location and cosy
location, comfortable, self sufficient
My family and i totally love this hotel! Will come back again! :)
Bewertet am 01 Oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: