Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 626 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



626 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 8,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

Fan aus USA
Paar
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
value, location and comfort
hotel condition, room size and value for money
Hotel location is at the center of Temple street area, which is very convenient for us. MTR and bus stop is near by and price is very reasonable. Like the room size a lot. Will stay again for sure when visit Hongkong!
Bewertet am 26 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CHI-CHONG aus USA
Alleinreisender
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Valued suite, can cook your own food.
Kitchen. Bed room. Living room.
Bewertet am 21 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kaoru aus Japan
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte im Februar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Friendly staff
Hotel staff, location, room, interior
Every staff I met in the hotel including house keeping staff was so friendly. Room size was actually not as spacious as I expected. Interior was nice and warm. As this hotel is serviced apartment, almost everything is there in the room. It was really nice stay.
Bewertet am 05 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tjhie aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familienzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Good
Staff
Bewertet am 05 Februar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Janus aus Singapur
Paar
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Awesome stay
Location, Staff, Room Standard
We had an awesome 2-night stay at CHI 279. The location is superb as it is just at the door step of temple street(庙街), which is the famous night shopping and food street of Hong Kong. A 3-minute walk brings you to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei - 油麻地)hence making it highly accessible to almost anywhere you like to go.
Bewertet am 31 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Loc aus USA
Paar
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Never judge the book by its photos.
Near MRT, near restaurants street
Room is average size. Bathroom is tight. Elevator stop at one floor up ,so you have to carry your huge luggage throught the tight stair. Room is noisy due to poor window acoustic.
Bewertet am 16 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Michael aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Min. 3 Nächte
Buchte im Januar 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Very good value for money. Spacious.
Spacious apt. Friendly staff. Clean.
There are two apartments per floor, A and B. The 1 bedroom apt is modern, bright, clean and spacious. There is a fully equipped kitchen. One problem I had was the toilet needing several flushes. When I reported this to the front desk, they had already reported this problem, and said that the toilet would be replaced. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is near Yau Ma Tei subway. And a 10 minute walk to Langham Place and Mongkok subway. Great value for the price paid.
Bewertet am 15 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

lin aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Comfortable n nice location
Great special
Bewertet am 14 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tunyathorn aus Thailand
Paar
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Min. 3 Nächte
Buchte im Januar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good location, Nice place
Hospitality, Cleanliness and Location
Bewertet am 14 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

PEK aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familienzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Awesome Stay
Location, staff, cleanliness
The room was of a good size in terms of hong kong standard, we have everything we thought of in the room and the small kitchen was good as we are travelling with young children and we do prepare child meals for the day. Staff was great in helping to arrange taxi to airport and friendly, patient to our questions for directions.
Bewertet am 22 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: