Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 626 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



626 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 8,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Mitarbeiter 8,8
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

PEK aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Suite mit 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Wonderful!
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
This wonderful hotel definitely add extra credits to our trip to hong kong,we love the stay, the room is equip with everything we need. Before departure, we read that there was washing machine provided at the roof top floor but no detergent was provided, hence we prepared ourself with small bottle of detergent for the trip. We love the friednly and helpful staff
Bewertet am 22 Dezember 2014

PEK aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Excellent Stay!
Location, friendly staff and Cozzy room
We love our stay with this lovely hotel and would definitely be back again to this hotel if we travel to hong kong in the future. Everyone in the hotel is nice, friendly and helpful.
Bewertet am 22 Dezember 2014

Kwok aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Familienzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
excellent
kitchen , DVD , with computer
Bewertet am 17 Dezember 2014

evelyn aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Min. 3 Nächte
Buchte im Dezember 2014 6 Übernachtungen
very disappointed that there is no lobby and lift
location is quite gd
Overall the exterior look quite run down
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2014

MICHELLE aus Singapur
Gruppen
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Mixed feelings
Service, location and cleanliness of room
Pros - Great and warm service by Alfred and rest of staff - Clean and modern room - Excellent location (5min walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR, stone's throw away from Temple Street) Cons - Unstable Internet - Poor flushing system - Not value for money As much as I enjoyed the service & room cleanliness, I WILL NOT be back purely for the flushing system where apparently nothing can be done to improve it - everytime someone defecated we have to flush at least 3 times (with interval of several minutes each time) before everything can be flushed down. When we brought this up, we were told that the entire building has a weak flushing system.
Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2014

YU-JIE aus Taiwan
Paar
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
dafadfasdf
sdfasdfasdsfsadf
dsfasdfsdafdasfsdafasdfasdf
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2014

Mag aus China
Alleinreisender
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte im November 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Cleanliness
Bed, water boiler, washroom are all very clean
Bewertet am 30 November 2014

Tomas aus USA
Paar
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte im November 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Perfect Hotel for the money
room size, location, access to subway
Bewertet am 26 November 2014

Komkrit aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte im November 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Convenience Location in Yau Mae Tei
Location , Reasonable Price , Room Condition
The room is big compare to Hongkong standard. The location is just few minutes walk from MTR station and very near to the night market. The famous pot rice restaurant is nearby but we don't really like the taste. The room is big , clean and fully equipped. Overall the hotel is value for your money.
Bewertet am 20 November 2014

Liling aus Singapur
Gruppen
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte im November 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Friendly staff, big room
Staff, room, location
The staff in CHI were very friendly and helpful. They greeted us every time we pass by their mgmt office. Room was big compared to other HK hotel. Clean room, towels were changed daily, linens once every other day. They provide shampoo, bath foam. Shower water pressure was good. There is a fridge, air purifier, water boiler, cups. Lot of power plugs around to use. Location is near Ya Ma Tei station exit C, nearby has Four Season claypot, Mido cafe, Tung Kee Dessert etc. Walking distance to Yau Ma Tei market. If you intend to cook there, you may want to check if they provide pots and plates for cooking as we could not find them in our room. Only imperfect aspect is the toilet flush which is not very strong.
Bewertet am 10 November 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: