Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 613 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 613 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

Sandra D. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte Oktober 2014 5 Übernachtungen
If you are fit this is the place for you.
Location. Comfort. Cooking facilities
The check in is on the first floor so after you struggle up the stair with your bags you check in. I like the security of the place. Their is only one lift so if you are on a high floor you need to wait for it to come up from the bottom floor. The room is comfortable and you have cooking facilities. The rooms are cleaned promptly each day. The location is fantastic. The lady at reception is really helpful. Quite expensive but so is everywhere in Hong Kong.
Bewertet am 03 November 2014

Karen L. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte September 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Will Be Back!
Well thought & tastefully designed apartment concept, Friendly Staff, Location
This is my first time travelling with my teenage daughter to Hong Kong. I was a little apprehensive about the trip initially. But when we arrived at the hotel & saw the lovely condition of the room, it really brought much calmness to our otherwise anxious hearts. The room was so comfortable, clean, well equipped and we absolutely loved it! Thank you for giving us such a nice stay and beautiful memory in Hong Kong!
Bewertet am 01 November 2014

Christine W. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
General Review
Excellent location, friendly and helpful staff and comfortable room
Bewertet am 28 Oktober 2014

SZE L. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Given the wrong type of room
Small kitchen to cook, compare to Hong Kong hotels the space is bigger.
I booked a family room but when I arrived I was told that the family room was fully occupied. I was given a one bedroom and an added bed in the living room. End up my husband had to sleep there. The staff were helpful thus the stay was still pleasant. There were stalls which sold food till late night.
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2014

Law Y. aus Hong Kong
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im August 2014
Comfortable
Big room, Clean and cozy
Bewertet am 16 Oktober 2014

Jie O. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Fav place in HK
Location, staffs, very clean!
Bewertet am 13 Oktober 2014

Piyanud H. aus Thailand
Paar
Buchte September 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff. Really satisfied. We stayed for 3 nights and everything was good. Clean rooms, comfy bed..
Bewertet am 01 Oktober 2014

Elizabeth B. aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte Mai 2014 4 Übernachtungen
In the heart of Hong Kong!
location, close proximity to eateries and street markets
I enjoyed my stay at CHI residence 279. With a small kitchen, I could do basic cooking and prepare my own meals which works for us.
Bewertet am 17 September 2014

TIFF W. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Februar 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Highly Recommended
Location, staff, room
Our stay in this hotel apartment was great, staffs were friendly, patient and knowledgable. Room was very pleasant , big and clean. It had almost everything. There is a rooftop that has a washing machine. Hotel location near to mtr, eating places near shopping mall. Overall, we are very pleased with our stay. We will surely return again. We simply just love this hotel apartment.
Bewertet am 16 September 2014

Chin Y. aus China
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im August 2014
average
large room
not bad
Bewertet am 26 August 2014