Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 626 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



626 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 8,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

Irene aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte im November 2014 4 Übernachtungen
More for couple than with kids
Lots of good food around it, clean and comfortable
Only thing that left a sour note was when we requested for additional blanket, staff wanted to charge additional $100HKD per night. Didn't feel that it was necessary charge.... Overall it's a very nice, clean and comfortable apartment. Lots of good food around. Kitchenette came in very useful as we packed food n eat in the comfort of the room almost every night. Will consider staying again... Just check the additional charges...
Bewertet am 09 November 2014

Wang aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Cosy studio apartment
attitude of staff, cleanliness, room size
Comfortable stay at 279. Few mins to mtr. The only inconvenience is no direct lift from ground level. But no worries for the luggage as there's this small manual operated lift to transfer them up to their office level. Normal lift will be there.
Bewertet am 04 November 2014

Sandra aus Australien
Paar
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte im Oktober 2014 5 Übernachtungen
If you are fit this is the place for you.
Location. Comfort. Cooking facilities
The check in is on the first floor so after you struggle up the stair with your bags you check in. I like the security of the place. Their is only one lift so if you are on a high floor you need to wait for it to come up from the bottom floor. The room is comfortable and you have cooking facilities. The rooms are cleaned promptly each day. The location is fantastic. The lady at reception is really helpful. Quite expensive but so is everywhere in Hong Kong.
Bewertet am 03 November 2014

Karen aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte im September 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Will Be Back!
Well thought & tastefully designed apartment concept, Friendly Staff, Location
This is my first time travelling with my teenage daughter to Hong Kong. I was a little apprehensive about the trip initially. But when we arrived at the hotel & saw the lovely condition of the room, it really brought much calmness to our otherwise anxious hearts. The room was so comfortable, clean, well equipped and we absolutely loved it! Thank you for giving us such a nice stay and beautiful memory in Hong Kong!
Bewertet am 01 November 2014

Christine aus Australien
Paar
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
General Review
Excellent location, friendly and helpful staff and comfortable room
Bewertet am 28 Oktober 2014

SZE aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familienzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Given the wrong type of room
Small kitchen to cook, compare to Hong Kong hotels the space is bigger.
I booked a family room but when I arrived I was told that the family room was fully occupied. I was given a one bedroom and an added bed in the living room. End up my husband had to sleep there. The staff were helpful thus the stay was still pleasant. There were stalls which sold food till late night.
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2014

Law aus Hong Kong
Paar
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2014
Comfortable
Big room, Clean and cozy
Bewertet am 16 Oktober 2014

Jie aus Singapur
Paar
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Fav place in HK
Location, staffs, very clean!
Bewertet am 13 Oktober 2014

Piyanud aus Thailand
Paar
Familienzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte im September 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff. Really satisfied. We stayed for 3 nights and everything was good. Clean rooms, comfy bed..
Bewertet am 01 Oktober 2014

Elizabeth aus Singapur
Gruppe
Suite, 1 Schlafzimmer - Sonderangebot
Buchte im Mai 2014 4 Übernachtungen
In the heart of Hong Kong!
location, close proximity to eateries and street markets
I enjoyed my stay at CHI residence 279. With a small kitchen, I could do basic cooking and prepare my own meals which works for us.
Bewertet am 17 September 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: