2015
Gut 7,5
basierend auf 1755 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



1755 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,6
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,6
  • Service 7,4
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

chi aus Hong Kong
Paar
Premier Studio
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
reasonable at great value / place
reasonable at great value / place
Bewertet am 29 September 2016

Hui aus Singapur
Paar
Studio
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good location
Room is too small for the standard room cat. Should have booked the higher cat room instead. Very good location as it's very convenient to MTR station, food cafe, ferry terminals and also shopping.
Bewertet am 28 September 2016

Kwee aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Premier Studio
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Poor Attitude at the Reception
The lady was playing with her mobile phone and the man was not even helpful when I told them that my keys was left in the room. Even though I repeated my name 3 times together with my ID and room no, the man claim that I was not registered in that room. Only when I raised my voice did they check and they did not even apologise for their mistake
Bewertet am 25 September 2016

Yen aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Executive Studio
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
staff are friendly
Good location. Good place to stay
Bewertet am 24 September 2016

Yin aus Singapur
Gruppe
Studio
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
convenience
this service apartment is near the MTR, and there are many food choices in the vicinity.
Bewertet am 18 September 2016

Hazel aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Premier Studio
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
The over all feedback is good. There is one reception lady staff who is not helpful and has an attit
For additional service, I think breakfast should be an option for the hotel guest and maybe additional facilities like sauna and steam bath. I don't think guest will mind if there is extra charges; since it is an option that the hotel can give. I can recommend the hotel to my relatives and friends but giving them warning that the lady receptionist is not good and with attitude
Bewertet am 15 September 2016

Michael aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Studio
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Central Location
good location near TST MTR.
Bewertet am 12 September 2016

Ooi aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Studio mit Handy
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good location and Nice Bed”
Loved the location and firm mattresses both on bed and the sofa bed. However, facility in need of maintenance. Lift and waiting area is small. Average in overall.
Bewertet am 10 September 2016

Jeremy aus Singapur
Paar
Studio
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
4n w 1 toddler and 1 infant
Room was decent sized. Enough for a cot. Cannot do late check out though. Location excellent. Water heater too sensitive. Have to toggle hot and cold consistently
Bewertet am 28 August 2016

Kai aus Hong Kong
Paar
Studio
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Nice one to stay in Tsim Sha Tsui
got upgraded to a bigger room due to some issue of the room I booked...everything's fine and the staff is very nice.
Bewertet am 25 August 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: