arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,2
basierend auf 933 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 933 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,8
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 7,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,4
  • Mitarbeiter 7,4
  • Preis-Leistung 7,2
  • Verpflegung 6,2

Hossein F.
Kanada
19 Juni 2016
My review
My room was upgraded and I was happy but I don't know about the standard room.

NARAYANASWAMY N.
Singapur
03 Juni 2016
Descent hotel and hospitable staff
V stayed for 3 nights. The staff gave good guidelines as we were travelling on our own.

CHU T.
Taiwan
30 Mai 2016
It's a bit old, and the air in room doesn't smell good.
It's a bit old, and the air in room doesn't smell good.

Camelia L.
Indonesien
18 Mai 2016
Great Satisfaction
It is worth the money... The room is clean, facility is good and location is also good. I am satisfy with this hotel. This is my second time staying and I will surely will stay here again should I come to HK.

Jeffrey B.
Philippinen
10 Mai 2016
Always value for money
Once again pleased, as expected. Cosmo always delivers when it comes to value and service.

Kenn Y.
Singapur
29 April 2016
Value for money
Just a couple of things to improve on 1) the door was loud, easily heard in my room, other door shutting... Maybe good to build in a stopper for slamming doors etc 2) Ac was working fine, but the thick cover was too thick? Worked up a sweat under the cover in a nicely ac room. 3) the best bar in town promising English football action? Not delivering at all.

Terry F.
USA
26 April 2016
Great service hotel
Excellent service!

CHING F.
Hong Kong
17 April 2016
poor service
Great location, which is located neaby causeway. Poor service, I requested a can opener for twice and waited for over 15 mins. The room is clean.

Lilin W.
Singapur
10 April 2016
Free wifi access restricted to 1 device per room,
The lobby was smothered with overpowering fragrance which is personally unpleasant. Good room design for the limited space. Noisy aircon. A free android phone available for local calls. In-room free wifi was restricted to only 1 device and additional wifi usage rates are pricey. Given that most travelers today have 2-3 devices this is grossly inadequate. Moreover cost of wifi provision does not increase exponentially by devices. It is a10-15 min walk along inconvenient paths to the nearest subway station. There's a scheduled free bus shuttle service with limited seats shared with affiliated hotel next door. This would be inadequate during peak convention season.

Ran L.
Norwegen
07 April 2016
Spacious room
The hotel is good and clean, with all necessary facilities, no complaint. but it is a little bit off the traffic. There is a long way to walk.