Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 326 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 326 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 7,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,6
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 7,1
Sortieren nach

Marie K.
USA
14 Januar 2016
Convenient and comfortable hotel
Comfort, location, service
The hotel is conveniently located, clean and comfortable. The rooms are new and spacious by Hong Kong standards and the staff is helpful and efficient. This is our go-to hotel for quick business stays in Hong Kong, and as usual, no problems or complaints.

Marie K.
USA
26 Dezember 2015
Well-located and comfortable hotel
Comfort, location, service
The hotel is attractive, clean and well-located. The location is convenient to the MTR, especially for anyone with business at the University of Hong Kong. There are a number of good restaurants nearby and the area is easily walkable. The room was comfortable and of a good size for Hong Kong.

Thomas M.
USA
23 November 2015
Very comfortable, good location, good views
Great stuff performance, good size room and comfortable bed

ANG C.
Malaysia
15 November 2015
warmth staff, clean room and nice bedding.
clean room, quiet among busy street, polite staffs.

Cheuk L.
Hong Kong
09 November 2015
good
good

Chang Y.
Südkorea
26 Oktober 2015
Very new/clean but small
New facility, Pricing
Had a lot of luggage this time. So first time I noticed how small the rooms are in reality. Service is great. Tough spot though, walking to train takes 5~10mins.

Franz W.
Hong Kong
14 Oktober 2015
very good 4 star hotel in hong kong
room decoration, room size, bath room
the courtyard marriott hotel hk west is a very good 4 star hotel compare all other 4 star hotels around in hong kong, if this is a 4 star hotel all other 4 star hotels in hong kong are only 3 star (and i stayed in many hotels in hong kong before) it is a good place to stay ifen the location a bit far from central but with MTR very close easy to get around.

JUDITH S.
Kanada
07 Oktober 2015
HONG KONG
clean, friendly staff, comfort
It was good. Although the location is a bit far, but the view from my hotel room was nice, big window, nice comfortable, clean bed. I think next time I visit Hong Kong, I would stay at the same hotel.

Dieter W.
Schweiz
17 September 2015
nice and friendly hotel
modern rooms, friendly staff, well maintains
pleasant, good value for the money

Dadina W.
Singapur
15 September 2015
Hotel with good harbor view
Location is good and you can take the tram easily
It is a good location and not too crowded like LKF or causeway place. Hence, good for families with your children.