Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 458 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



458 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,8
  • Lage 6,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

YOSUKE aus Japan
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Einzel
Buchte im Juli 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Stylish Hotel!
Interior, breakfast, and staff!
This hotel is very nice! Staff in this hotel are very kind, and restaurant is very stylish and we could enjoy good breakfast!
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2013

Siu aus Hong Kong
Paar
Standard Doppel oder Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2012
Excellent room and service
Clean, big room and god service
There was a bit delay during the check-in process as the system didn't recognize our booking. After checking for almost half an hour, we were offered an upgraded room and we had been waiting for more than half an hour. The room was nice, clean and big.
Bewertet am 27 Mai 2013

PAIGE aus USA
Paar
Standard Doppel oder Zweibett
Buchte im August 2012 6 Übernachtungen
Great hotel, clean, large (for HK), great staff
staff, english, size
Great stay. My girlfriend and I stayed here for a week and the staff were very helpful and have excellent English skills. The only downside is when I ordered room service from a local restaurant, they wouldn't let him deliver and made me come downstairs which kind of defeats the point of room service. I did try their room service as well and it was okay. We had breakfast every morning and it was hit or miss. We usually got there very early and were able to get the good stuff before it ran out. It does have western food which is nice.
Bewertet am 13 Mai 2013

Hong aus Hong Kong
Paar
Standard Doppel oder Zweibett
Buchte im Oktober 2012 2 Übernachtungen
new hotel in an old district of HK
new room and amenities & reasonable price
it is a newly established hotel for 1 or 2 years? so its room and amenities are in good shape. the room rent is cheaper considering other hotels in Hong Kong Island but that has taken into account of its further away location in HK. The Western district, Kennedy Town, is a very old district so you will get to see th 'real' side / or the daily lives of Hong Kong people. just my personal preference though - i don't really like the strong perfume they used in the hotel ... and their reception table is quite small. overall i still think it's a decent for a short stay and you cant ask for too much for price at this level.
Bewertet am 12 Mai 2013

Judy aus Hong Kong
Paar
Standard Doppel oder Zweibett
Buchte im September 2012 2 Übernachtungen
convenient
it is at the end of kennedy town
Bewertet am 11 Mai 2013

Judy aus Hong Kong
Paar
Standard Doppel oder Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2012
nice
close to the harbour
Bewertet am 11 Mai 2013

YU aus China
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel oder Zweibett
Buchte im November 2012 3 Übernachtungen
very nice hotel not far away from central
room, bathroom, breakfast
decent hotel at the western end of hk island. nice view from the room to kennedy town which is the local community. close to western harbour front which has a number of food and beverage offer. Room size not big but very clean. friendly staff and good interior decoration.
Bewertet am 22 April 2013

Jasmine aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel oder Zweibett
Buchte im September 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Bad location
breakfast was good
Bewertet am 20 April 2013

Guibin aus China
Paar
Standard Doppel oder Zweibett
Buchte im November 2012 5 Übernachtungen
Good
Room is very small
Room is very small. It's located in western district, no MTR, but has shuttle bus to central.
Bewertet am 12 April 2013

Chiang aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel oder Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Friendly staffs
value for money and good experience overall
Bewertet am 26 März 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: