Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2198 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2198 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 8,4
  • Lage 9,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,9
  • Service 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 7,7
Sortieren nach

eileen aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Fantastic
Good location, service.. Cant ask for more
Bewertet am 29 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ariel aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Fantastic
Very convinient
Bewertet am 25 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jervin aus Philippinen
Paar
Superior
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
nice location
good
Bewertet am 22 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

HSING aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Zimmer mit Frühstück
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Good for Business Travel choice
Good for Business Travel choice
Bewertet am 20 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Thomas aus Australien
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Frühstück
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
excellent in TST
Great location and very comfortable. Easy access to mrt, star ferry, taxi and airport. Room quality and presentation were good and extremely comfortable bed. As with most hotels in TST..checkin was a bit chaotic, but after small delay it was smooth. Staff are very eager to assist. Could well become my 'go to' hotel in TST.
Bewertet am 20 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

JUDE aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Zimmer mit Frühstück
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Fantastic
Breakfast was good except that a Child below 11 years was charged... I would highly recommend the Hotel.
Bewertet am 18 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

JUDE aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Erstklassiges Zimmer mit Frühstück
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent Stay
I will recommend the hotel to anyone... 1. Great Breakfast; 2. Spacious Rooms; 3. It would have been perfect if not for the following: A. There was on going Construction a bit Noisy; B. Long Waiting at Check In and Check Out... - wish Light Snacks/Refreshments were served. - wish there was a bigger area with comfortable couches and sofa to ease the stress of the waiting as we were coming in from a flight... But other than the above... I would still be a fan of Marco Polo.
Bewertet am 18 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

JUDE aus Philippinen
Paar
Superior
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Memorable Vacation
I will always be at MARCO POLO when in Hongkong... 1. Cleanliness and Staff are superb; 2. Great Breakfast Selection; 3. Accessibility to everything... I shall return and Commend the Hotel to friends✔️
Bewertet am 18 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Anna aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great stay
overall experience was great. Have been staying at Gateway since 2014 whenever we visit Hong Kong. Needless to say, will stay here again when we are back next year.
Bewertet am 14 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Reginaldo aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Continental Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Our experience 2016
We"ve been regular guests of the hotel for four years now. Still, we have nothing to complain.
Bewertet am 02 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: