Befriedigend 6,8
basierend auf 109 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



109 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,5
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,8
  • Service 6,9
  • Preis-Leistung 6,5
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Chua aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Triple - 1 Doppelbett + 1 Einzelbett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Hotel next to Mongkok MRT Station
Next to Mongkok MRT Station
The best is the hotel is next to the Mongkok MRT Station, very convinience. Room size not big only can fit 2 persons.
Bewertet am 21 November 2013

Anton aus Schweiz
Geschäftsreisender
Doppelbett
Buchte im Oktober 2013 5 Übernachtungen
okay
clean, service, City
good price Performance,best Service in Hong kong, always fresh fruits, friendly people
Bewertet am 05 November 2013

Bing aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Simple & Budget stay in HK
Friendly Clean Comfort
It's my 2nd visit for this hotel, still clean, comfort + friendly service. If you are looking for a place to stay near Mongkok, please check out this hotel.
Bewertet am 23 Oktober 2013

Thunkamon aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Doppelbett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
Good hotel for traveling in Hongkong
Good location, service and internet so fast.
This hotel very good. The room also have wifi for serve every one as use smartphone. I really happy when stay here. This hotel is a great recommend for traveling, good location and good service.
Bewertet am 06 Oktober 2013

Haryo aus Indonesien
Paar
Doppelbett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
the room is not worth the money paid
Centrally located, shopping.
the Golden Palace is not a hotel, it is a unit of apartment with small rooms inside. That why, I was very disappointed of staying there. Luckily, I booked it only for 1 night. In short, the money spent for Golden Palace is not worth. Very sorry to say that. I have booked hotel rooms with Agoda several time, and we were satified with the hotels, but the booking of Golden Palace was really disappointed us.
Bewertet am 04 September 2013

Julita aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Doppelbett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Good
Friendly staff, very good wifi
Friendly staff, and giving info about the city, at the same time advices when going to the shopping mall and restaurant. Only the place it's a little bit hard to find, people so round doesn't know the location. Over all its okey.
Bewertet am 21 August 2013

Billy aus USA
Paar
Doppelbett
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
small w/ no window but clean .
good A/C , nice shower, with fresh fruits everyday .
Wouldn't expect any more with the price . It's OK for few days .
Bewertet am 15 August 2013

sathesh aus Indien
Paar
Doppelbett
Buchte im August 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Very Nice Stay
Clean, Budget Hotel, Fast Internet
The stay was really good. It was very much within my budget and location of the was good with good access to public transport.
Bewertet am 08 August 2013

ESTHER aus Indonesien
Paar
Doppelbett
Buchte im Juli 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Happy Holiday
The friendliness of the hotel staff, clean and comfortable room, and ideal for backpackers.
I was impressed with the friendliness of the hotel staff. he clearly and politely explain the rules of the hotel where I was staying and to each of my questions about the nearest mall until the vehicle to the Airport. Although the hotel is in a small apartment in the city, but the hotel has enough security, clean and comfortable room. The hotel is ideal for backpackers, small family, or traveler who wants to save money.
Bewertet am 15 Juli 2013

Petrus aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Einzel Standard
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
a convenient location for shopping and Hong kong s
clean, quiet, air-conditoned
I like the location, convenient for Mongkok and surrounding area
Bewertet am 14 Juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: