Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



866 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,4
  • Einrichtungen 6,3
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,3
  • Service 6,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,2
  • Verpflegung 5,4
Sortieren nach

Guillaume aus Frankreich
Gruppen
Triple - 1 Doppelbett + 1 Einzelbett
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great value for money
The location is awesome! Easy to find, staff is ok, nothing exceptional. The room is small as usual in HK, but clean. The double bed is pretty small for 2 Europeans... I would say 120m wide. Bathroom is ok as well. The only point that would need serious imrpovement is the aircon because it is SUPER noisy and we could barely sleep with the aircon on at night.
Bewertet am 31 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Zibusiso aus China
Alleinreisender
Einzelzimmer
Buchte im August 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Good
The hostel is ok.I stayed in a Single room,which was bigger than what most hostels in Hong Kong offer.The staff in pretty good,helpful.The location is good,near the MTR,although it's in noisy and busy Causeway bay.The hostel is situated in an ugly building unfortunately,but it's perfectly safe.Good value for money
Bewertet am 30 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

SANDRA aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kindern
Einzelzimmer
Buchte im August 2016 8 Übernachtungen
Given bunk bed type instead of booked three beds on first night. Room was changed but not the same as picture, front desk discriminates. Given room no water coming out from basin, complained but no fix. Very disappointed.
Bewertet am 30 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

miranda aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
They are on great location and very near to MTR station. The building also pretty good and clean, bu
I didn't really like to their yellow-lamp on room and i got broken ventilation fan.
Bewertet am 18 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

APRIL aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Doppelzimmer
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Worst Hotel
I have already cancelled my booking in hongkong hostel. We've been waiting for about 3 hours and no one accommodate us. How come such situation occur. Its an awful service. I am really disappointed.
Bewertet am 18 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jerryson aus Philippinen
Paar
Doppelzimmer
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Very good
Thumbs up!
Bewertet am 10 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Diana aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Okay for the money you paid
Hotel facilities maybe 1 star but hey how much you pay is how much you get right
Bewertet am 06 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Aaron aus Philippinen
Paar
Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
id rather go for legit hotel/motel. this is more of like room for rent/airbnb
room assigned not clean. good thing to offset the staff who assisted us was very kind.
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

John aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good location
.
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Gerardford aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Triple - 1 Doppelbett + 1 Einzelbett
Buchte im August 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Great!
Location was great very near to Causeway Bay MRT, in front of a 24 Hour grocery, and along the fashion walk.
Bewertet am 21 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: