Zu den Hotelinformationen

Befriedigend 6,6
basierend auf 1109 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Befriedigend



aus 1109 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,5
  • Einrichtungen 4,6
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,4
  • Mitarbeiter 6,4
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,8

Van W. aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Service is BAD
The lobby is in 11/F., not good for check in check out.
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2016

SUKHOCHIR S. aus Mongolei
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Bad location Bad service Bad facilities
Photo was great at Agoda, but hotel looks much different. You need to pay 10HKD per your bag to keep it at hotel after checkout. Hair dryer is almast broken. Lift smells with full of smoke of cigarettes due to western bar located at 2nd floor. Lobby located at 11th floor. List is so slow, need to wait for a while. Hard to find hotel. Even taxi drivers turing around the hotel... Need to walk away for a while to catch a taxi. Hotel staff doent help to catch a taxi. I think this is expensive price with these conditions. Do not take this hotel if it higher than 50USD(in my opinion).
Bewertet am 30 Mai 2016

Peter M. aus Südafrika
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Mai 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Right area cheap price,but..
That was the hardest possible bed I have ever slept on I my life was like sleeping on the floor with a foam camping mattress. It was my first time that side of the world, maybe that's normal there...not sure. Room was small, not sure why there was an attempt for a half kitchen. Also a weird unfamiliar smell in the hotel.. and the world's most frustrating lift. But if you just need a place to crash for the night in Wan Chai for cheap, this is fine. Would be recommended for the price if it wasn't for the hard bed. Pleased, but wish I had bigger budget.
Bewertet am 17 Mai 2016

Edward R. aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte Mai 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Air con, ensuite, reception staff helpful and pretty handy location at reasonable price.
It is what it is - not fancy but all you need.
Bewertet am 13 Mai 2016

Eva J. aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte April 2016 5 Übernachtungen
room space is small
need extra charge for take care of luggage in the day of check-out
Bewertet am 21 April 2016

Richard S. aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte April 2016 7 Übernachtungen
Good location, nice staff, very firm beds
This is a clean hotel the rooms are an ok size for a shirt stay. Beware the beds are very firm, if you like a soft bed ask for one.
Bewertet am 15 April 2016

Anthony S. aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte April 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Basic hotel
The room was very small. The bed was rock hard and the aircon unit had the knob removed so you could not adjust the temperature. The safe did not work and there was no facility to iron a shirt. No microwave.
Bewertet am 13 April 2016

Catalina M. aus China
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2016
Small room
The double room was really small, BUT... I guess this are Hong Kong standards. However, we stayed at the same hotel 3 other nights in a triple room and was surprisingly good.
Bewertet am 06 April 2016

Siwatra S. aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
bad staff
Hotel location is relatively good for our group as our business is in Wanchai and Causeway bay areas. Room can be cleaner during the stay. Should pay attention to guests hairs which falled all over the room floor and bathroom floor. The room should have been cleaned well before the other guests checking in. Staff is quite poor, unfriendly, and helpless.
Bewertet am 04 April 2016

Sew K. aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2016
A stay with Hong Kong Kings Hotel
good location, friendly staffs, near to ferry terminal
Mattress is a bit hard. Didn't sleep well for the first night in Hong Kong. However room is clean and all facilities are well equipped. Overall a pleasant stay.
Bewertet am 24 März 2016