Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 669 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



669 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 8,3
  • Lage 9,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,6
  • Service 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

DUARTE aus Portugal
Gruppen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
Charged 300HKD for late check out at 1.30pm
Room size Location bathroom
Will not stay there again.
Bewertet am 14 September 2014

Rob aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Good, modern hotel....But poor F&B
Location, modern style, surrounding bars
Great location, at the top of LKF Rooms are an OK size, for Hong Kong standards, and the styling is classy. Breakfast is very poor value for money, and comes with poor service too
Bewertet am 09 September 2014

Rob aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Good hotel
Location, modern design
Good hotel, in a contemporary style, in an excellent location. However, the F&B is poor and over pricved, especially breakfast. Head out of the htoel for breakfast particulalry.
Bewertet am 09 September 2014

Karan aus Indien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
Great location
Location, size of room, location
Great
Bewertet am 09 September 2014

Jie aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
G600 LKF Superior
Buchte im August 2014 4 Übernachtungen
nice boutique hotel, great location
room is spacious and nice; location is great
Our family of four enjoyed our stay thoroughly. The room is spacious - probably the largest you can find in HK. There are two queen beds in the room so all four of us can stay in one room, which not only saves money but also offers extra convenience. Hotel facility is new and chic, staffs are friendly. The restaurant on he 29th floor offers small but nice buffet breakfast at an affordable price in the morning, and turns into a chic dining place and bar in the evening. The location is in central, Lan Kwai Fong, so it is easy to get around in HK and visit friends. I will definitely come back again.
Bewertet am 01 September 2014

James aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
G600 LKF Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2014
Solid, Great Area
Location, Location, Location
Pretty good. Clean, solid.
Bewertet am 31 August 2014

Willem aus Niederlande
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2014
Great hotel in perfect area
value for money, location, staff
Again a great stay in a perfect hotel. Really goodf value for money, and a staff that goes out of their way to accommodate any requests you might have. The location is superb - the banking district within 10min walk, and all possible shopping opportunities nearby also. Typically Hong Kong charm and high efficiency. I will be back for sure. Thanks LKF!
Bewertet am 26 August 2014

Yeung aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Januar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Nice Hotel with Good Loacation
Location, food and service
The staff was very nice to us. Location is the best especially it's located at LKF and close to Soho. I will come back for sure.
Bewertet am 23 August 2014

Michael aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
For LKF, this is THE best location.
Huge room, location location location, modern styling
We were able to book Hotel LKF before the prices shot up a couple nights before Saturday night. You can't beat this hotel for location. It's right smack dab in the middle of the night clubs. If you want to stumble back to your room after all-night partying in LKF, this is a great option. The room was also very large for Hong Kong standards. Modern styling and all the ammenities I needed. The bed and contoured foam pillow were extremely comfortable. I was falling asleep seconds after laying down. There's a restaurant/bar on the top floor that apparently gets hoppin on the weekends but we spent our time at other clubs. Definitely recommend this hotel if you're looking to party in LKF and can get a good rate.
Bewertet am 04 August 2014

Kyle aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
G600 LKF Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
great location for partying
location, comfort, ambiance
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: