Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 670 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



670 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 8,3
  • Lage 9,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,6
  • Service 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Morgan aus Frankreich
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
rude staff, well located in lkf
location, room size and nightflife
breakfast is bad, staff is rude, room is big for hk standards and clean, good location
Bewertet am 17 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Morgan aus Frankreich
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
Centrally located, staff not very friendly
location, nightlife and decent room size
well located, no fresh juice and staff is not super friendly (even rude)
Bewertet am 17 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Qing aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
G600 LKF Superior
Buchte im März 2014 4 Übernachtungen
great location with nightlife just around the hote
good location, nice bars, business hotel
Great location but abit too pricey. But value for money.great staff and many nice restaurant around.
Bewertet am 04 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Trett aus USA
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
Brief but nice
location, location, location
The room was not that spacious but not bad for a hotel located in central Hong Kong. Nice bars. Friendly staff.
Bewertet am 26 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Dorothea aus Australien
Paar
G600 LKF Superior
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great spot, close to all the nightlife
Clean,large rooms,jazzy
Bewertet am 23 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Eddy aus Australien
Paar
G600 LKF Superior
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Luxury and well designed hotel
Friendly and attentive staff, luxury hotel and well located
Great hotel with very comfortable bed and spacious bathroom. Bath tub was big enough for two and shower very strong. Amenities were plentiful as was the mini bar. Only thing is for the price we pay, wifi should be complimentary!!
Bewertet am 18 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ove aus Norwegen
Geschäftsreisender
G600 LKF Superior
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good but noisy
Standard, location, service
Very good hotel, and I have stayed many times before. Still, this time the noise from the party area LKF next door was too much. Hard to sleep simply. Not sure why this got worse now. Except from that, it is a great place, but noe sure if I will come back again after little sleep.
Bewertet am 12 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Benjamin aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
pretty solid boutique hotel
the design, expresso machine in the room, location
pretty happy with my one night at the Hotel LKF. got a great upgrade to a very nice room, the bar on the top floor is nicely (if not a little flamboyantly) done, and the hotel is just at the top of LKF for anyone interested in nightlife. the slightly surly staff let the place down a little but overall still a pretty good experience.
Bewertet am 06 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Debbie aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
G600 LKF Superior
Buchte im Mai 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Very nice hotel
Hotel, Staff, Location
The best thing about this hotel is the rooms, They are very modern and stylish, There was a slight problem when we checked in, Because of this we were ungraded to a very nice suite. The staff are very accommodating, The bar and restaurant is nice, The location is perfect. Me and my husband found so many bars and restaurants which were walking distance and reasonable with their charges. I can definitely recommend this hotel for its style and charm, it was a pleasure to stay there and i wouldn't hesitate to book again.
Bewertet am 18 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

wei aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
central location nice modern room
Clean, modern and party
It was good the rooms are clean and modern. Good reception for WiFi. Huge bathroom. Easy access to amenities easy to get a cab at the lobby, staffs were helpful and polite, fast check in and check out. Suitable for party crowd. Only concern was the noise coming from the clubs I stay in above #20 floor and still I could hear music from the clubs. We didn't mind as we are used to city living.
Bewertet am 08 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: