Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 669 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



669 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 8,3
  • Lage 9,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,6
  • Service 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Jarett aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
great location around all the bars
location, nice rooms, great place
very nice property right where you want to stay in HK. easy walk to soho and right at the top of lan kwai fong nightlife
Bewertet am 04 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jarett aus USA
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Great location right at the top of Lan Kwai Fong
Location, very comfortable room, good club on roof
Great place to enjoy a weekend in HK, especially on New Years.
Bewertet am 04 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ratna aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
G600 LKF Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Nice, clean and comfortable rooms
It is centrally located, nearby the shopping area, easy access
I had a d comfortable stay,I was looking for a hotel nearby the shopping area and this hotel matches my criteria
Bewertet am 08 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Shela aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
Satisfied
Clean rooms. Easy access to meeting locations. Easy acess to unwind after work.
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Wei aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Great Room, But not for Romance
Room Staff and Clubbing Location
It was Great, However as it was at the center of the clubbing district. It was noisy at night.
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CHONG aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Good Location, Modern Hotel
Good Location, Large Room Size, Comfortable Bed
They surprised us with an room upgrade - From G500 Superior to G600 Deluxe on 18th floor. The lift lobbyist always make sure we get no crowd in the lift, which makes us feel privileged. We were totally bowed over by the large room size, and a 3-m wide window overlooking the city behind our bed. The bathtub is huge, comfortable for 2. Definitely coming back here again.
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Juliet aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Clean and comfortable room
bed, breakfast and large room
First time staying in this hotel. Very good service and location. Easily accessible and friendly staff.
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Emma aus Philippinen
Gruppen
G600 LKF Superior
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent staff, good location
Excellent staff, good location
We got a bit lost, and the hotel was a little hard to get to since we were a group of girls carrying luggage. But we called the hotel, and the concierge even came out to find us and helped us bring in our luggage. They also talked to one of the cab drivers who tried to over charge us. And we got free upgrade on our rooms, and our requests were all attended to. Lots of good hotels in the area, but the staff really made the difference for us.
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kyriakos aus Griechenland
Alleinreisender
G600 LKF Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Inattentive and slow staff / Oldish Rooms
The location is the only decent thing about it
Rooms are generally not ready before 2 PM. Fair enough, this is the general rule, but most other 5* in HK would make their rooms available to regular customers, especially if coming from a long trip. The rooms are oldish and have no plugs near the bed. Service is very bed and irresponsive with the staff taking up to 30 minutes to cater to one's needs.
Bewertet am 25 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

cedric aus Frankreich
Paar
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Well located
Location, easy transfer from Airport, Confortable
Hotel meets expectations, Room was spacious, we stayed at the 27th floor and have not been disturbred by around nightlife noises
Bewertet am 19 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: