Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 669 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



669 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 8,3
  • Lage 9,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,6
  • Service 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Dominic aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
LKF in the heart of Hong Kong
location, Location, Location
LKF is a very comfortable hotel, centrally located to the shops, bars and restaurants and a short walk to SoHo. Large size rooms compared to other typical HK hotels.
Bewertet am 18 Dezember 2013

Chen aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
G600 LKF Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Super spacious room, centrally located
Great location
Bewertet am 13 Dezember 2013

Rob aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Geschäftsreisender
G600 LKF Superior
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great hotel for a party
Location, staff, rooms
Classy hotel, with good staff, and excellent rooms. Can be noisey
Bewertet am 29 November 2013

Rob aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
G600 LKF Superior
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Good location, modern, clean rooms
Contempory, stylish, cool
A modern, stylish hotel, with good service. It can be a little noisey, especially on the lower floors, but that is due to the central location in a busy city. Breakfast is not great, but everything else is 1st class
Bewertet am 29 November 2013

Thitima aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
close to meeting locations
bigger room than other hotels, comfortable bed & pillows, spacious bathroom
Good. It'd have been better if there's free wifi in the room.
Bewertet am 13 November 2013

PEI aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
G600 LKF Superior
Buchte im September 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Reasonably Good Hotel for Business Trip
Nice room, good location, comfortable environment
Good service with upgraded room and friendly staff to assist. Easily access.
Bewertet am 11 November 2013

Ove aus Norwegen
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Good location and good service
Design, location, service
The hotel is very good, and I was upgraded to an even better room without asking. The rooms are very nice and the staff very Professional and good. The main drawback with the hotel is the noise from the party zones around the hotel, but this time they moved me to a more noisefree room, because they had a good internal system to pick up this from my last stay. Very good place to be!
Bewertet am 31 Oktober 2013

peter aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
G600 LKF Superior
Buchte im Oktober 2013 6 Übernachtungen
Super large and confortable room
central location, large rooms, confomfortable bed
Bewertet am 29 Oktober 2013

Brody aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
One night stay on a Friday night
Great bed, spacious and excellent location
Great stay. Friday nights are pretty rowdy. Noise was loud even at the 25 floor. Room was great except the design of the shower/tub was awkward and water pressure was weak.
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2013

Andrew aus Australien
Paar
G600 LKF Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
We had a relaxing stay in an impressive room
Close to Central and eating spots, and the large room
We were impressed by the view from our room and the closeness to restaurants and entertainment. It is certainly located in a happening part of Hong Kong so should appeal to many. We were concerned we wouldn't sleep because of the street level noise at night but it wasn't an issue.
Bewertet am 21 Oktober 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: