Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 669 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



669 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 8,3
  • Lage 9,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,6
  • Service 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Alex aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Great locations and professionalism of staff.
Comfortable, convenient and good location
Rooms are large and very comfortable, free wifi, large LCD TV. Staff absolutely delicious, helpful and professionnal. Pool attendant very friendly and efficient. Special mention for the lobby, beautifully decorated
Bewertet am 15 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

YAT aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Brilliant Hotel
Nice bathtub with park view, located at Lan Kwai Fong, good transportation
Bewertet am 14 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Stanley aus Australien
Paar
G600 LKF Superior
Buchte im August 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Pleasant, convenient, cool and alot of shopping
Convenient, good design, very close to shopping areas and good bars and food
It was a good stay. Very good for shopping and leisure. It's a 10/10 place for party animals. However, for family stay, it gets too noisy at weekend. Especially at night time. I would highly recommend this for people who enjoy to party!
Bewertet am 14 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ricardo aus Indonesien
Gruppen
G600 LKF Superior
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Perfect Location to enjoy Night life of Hong Kong
Room has two double beds, Good Size, and in middle of all Bars/Clubs
Our group planned to party over the long weekend in Hong Kong. This hotel is probably one of the most strategically located place in LKF for easy access to bars/clubs. The room size is also quite spacious and packed with two queen size beds. A good find!
Bewertet am 13 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chua aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
G600 LKF Superior
Buchte im August 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Average
Large room
Not a hotel to recommend for families with young children. Small and compact lift. Wifi isn't free, only at lobby area. Noisy rooms.
Bewertet am 12 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yong aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im August 2013 5 Übernachtungen
luxurious , convenient but noisy
room size, location, molton brown toiletries
Generally comfortable and a short walk down to central via the hard rock cafe shortcut but best to wear flats or comfortable shoes to handle the steep uneven slopes. Not very suitable for business travellers as it gets rowdy with loud bar music from fri to sun wee hours. Aircon was too cold for first night and noisy from 12th floor so I requested a higher floor from 2nd night and the hotel was quite accomodative. Besr to stay 20th and above if you are light sleeper.
Bewertet am 12 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Bee aus Singapur
Gruppen
G600 LKF Superior
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Hotel was great, service was not.
Large room, Molton Brown toiletries, City view
Room was pleasant. Service for such an established hotel was appalling. The check-in process was a nightmare - we were told we were not given the 2-double bed room which we had requested (we even followed up with an email to the hotel after we made the reservation). Instead of offering real solutions, Eddie (the staff who handled our check-in) just told us we had to pay more for a room upgrade if we wanted two beds instead of one king size bed. At no time did she apologise or offer any remedial measures which I would reasonably expect from an established hotel. Given that the check-in is one of the first contact points with the hotel staff, it is imperative for the staff to be well trained and to possess a good attitude towards guests. Another point to note is that the hotel does not have a proper bell service. When we arrived in our taxi, we had to drag our suitcase up the curb and some steps to the main lobby of the hotel. The staff at the door was not intuitive and only assisted to open the door for us when we had signalled that we needed help. One last aspect which the hotel can improve on is the housekeeping service. When we returned to the room after a long night, we were shocked to find that our towels were not changed. The changing of towels and linen are among the most fundamental aspects of housekeeping service.
Bewertet am 10 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Siah aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
G600 LKF Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
Good for Nightlife
close to Lan Kwai Fong, modern & beauty hotel
I am on my business trip and always stay in LKF Hotel, it is comfortable and very close to Lan Kwai Fong which I love to drink and there is many bars nearby. It is no doubt to recommend this hotel to my friends who wanna visit Hong Kong.
Bewertet am 09 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Pedro aus Portugal
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Esplendid hotel
staff, design, food
great place to stay near Lan Kwai Fong. Just opposite of Dragon I and walking distance of down town.
Bewertet am 06 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Laurent aus Frankreich
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Average.
Location. Location. Location.
Room cleanliness is a problem in this hotel. The TV remote control and many light switches had disgusting smears which we had to clean ourselves. As far as service is concerned, nothing to complain about, but also nothing to be happy about.
Bewertet am 03 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: