Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 656 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 656 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 8,1
  • Lage 9,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,6
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 7,6
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Steven H. aus Norwegen
Paar
Buchte Juli 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Good location, clean but everything is about money
Location, clean big room
Good enough but no late check out. They want to charge for 1 hour later check out.
Bewertet am 24 Juli 2015

tony G. aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
best hotel in hong kong
location
loved it
Bewertet am 18 Juli 2015

Yuen L. aus Hong Kong
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Excellent location
nightlifes experiences, excellent location, lovely staffs
Hotel room is too small. Not much facilities at the hotel. If you are looking for local traditional hong kong style, this hotel is a great choice. If you are looking for a quiet place, this may not be your options.
Bewertet am 15 Juli 2015

patrick C. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Good location...not great rooms.
Location , Location , Location
When you get complimentary ear plugs on your bed side table , you know your in trouble!!! And my toilet wouldn't flush but that was pale in comparison to the noise coming from outside...
Bewertet am 10 Juli 2015

Jaeho J. aus Südkorea
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Good
Good
Bewertet am 09 Juli 2015

Ping N. aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Pleasantly Surprised
Size of Room n bathroom and location
Excellent
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2015

pimnarin S. aus Thailand
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Best location ever
Location Room Environment
Bewertet am 24 Juni 2015

Edward E. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
My worst stay out of three
Convenience of location, size of room and room facilities.
Unfortunately, we were "upgraded" to a mini suite right above the bar street Lan Kwai Fong. The windows were not sealed so not only were the window frame and curtains dirty from months of exposure to the elements, but also the noise from the bars until 4am was unbearable. We should have know there would be a problem when we found earplugs on the bedside table. The management was inflexible in their view that there was nothing wrong with the windows when the problem was obvious, although in fairness they did offer to move us, but as they did not say where to, we did not see moving as an option. I have stayed on the other side of the hotel twice before without mishap (and recommended the hotel to clients on several occasions. The senior management should really learn something from the poor way the junior management staff handled this because I will not be recommending the hotel again. It is fortunate this happened to me not a client.
Bewertet am 24 Juni 2015

Paul C. aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Location,location,location
Location
Rooms does not include wifi (extra pay even though the agoda condition said wifi included). only in the lobby. No gym noted .no one to tell you where the facilities are.
Bewertet am 22 Juni 2015

Goncalo M. aus Portugal
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Great location, but poor staff performance
Location, size of rooms
The front desk staff Stephanie was extremely rude in replying to my request for a 1 hour late check out. As any frequent traveler knows, five star hotels always agree to extend the check out time (Peninsula, Shangri-la and Four Seasons, for example, grant frequently 2 to 3 hours to 2pm or 3pm, anywhere in the world). Her reply, with the hotel at 60% occupancy, was "we will charge you HK300 + + for any late check-out". And, after I complaint, she simply smiled and said that it was her courtesy not to charge, being extremely inconvenient and rude. A so called 5 star boutique hotel should not treat their guests in this manner.
Bewertet am 22 Juni 2015