Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 657 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 657 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 8,2
  • Lage 9,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,6
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 7,6
  • Verpflegung 7,4

Christopher C. aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Center of LKF
Location, presentation, design
Loved the location, literally right in the center of it all. If you are in Lan Kwai Fong for the weekend, the hotel is conveniently located in the middle of all the bars and restaurants. Although the noise levels could get a bit high sometimes. Staff are friendly and efficient.
Bewertet am 10 Juni 2015

Carlo F. aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte April 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Impressed with Hotel LKF!
Location, Spacious Room and Nice Rooftop Bar!
Very good stay in this hotel. Perfect for business trip! Will definitely come back in the future!
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2015

Carlo F. aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte April 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Impressed with Hotel LKF!
Location, Spacious and clean room, great rooftop bar
I had a 5 night business trip stay at Hotel LKF last April 2015. Overall, I had a really good experience. The location was perfect, just in the heart of the nightlife as well as in the middle of all my business meeting locations. The room was very spacious and well maintained. The rooftop bar was cherry on top. Bartenders there were super friendly so a drink or two every night is a must! The only thing they can improve on, is that there were no electrical outlets beside the bed, so it is difficult to charge mobile phones as it is far away (at the table). Overall, it deserved its' 5 star rating. In fact I have already booked my next trip with them again in 3 weeks!
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2015

Pakinee P. aus Thailand
Gruppen
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Excellent location for bar hopping
convenient location for bar hopping and shopping
It was in a great location, however, a bit noisy as you can hear the noise at night from the bars downstairs.
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2015

manida Z. aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Location, great restaurants are next door
Location
room is great. Location great. Staff performance at check in is not good. Give me the key that not working twice
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2015

Christopher T. aus Vietnam
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Excellent hotel but beware.....
Cleanliness Location and helpful staff
One enormous problem is that I selected an airport transfer which as far as I was concerned did not turn up. The third party company say they did but I checked all signs carefully twice before I took a train at my own expense. To make matters worse there was no indication of the cost beforehand and they charged US$140 (yes only slightly less than I paid for the room!!!) for a fairly short trip. They also never said where to go (although I went to correct place) and also they had no contingency like contact number etc. The hotel were sympathetic however still charged me for a service I did not receive. I blame Agoda for not correctly showing what cost, the third party pick up service for not being there or having my name wrong and the hotel for insisting I pay for a service I did not receive and an extraordinarily overpriced rate. Well and truly ripped off and spoiled what was otherwise a nice stay with a very good hotel.
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2015

manida Z. aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Perfect location. Great restaurants within 1-2 min
kocation, nearby restaurant, coffee machine
check in staff not so good but other than that, ok
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2015

Hamel S. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Mai 2015
good stay
we got upgraded, location was superb, room size for Hong Kong was very spacious
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2015

swati S. aus Indien
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Februar 2015
gr8 hotel
location, location, location
gr8
Bewertet am 30 Mai 2015

Goncalo M. aus Portugal
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Everything good except no free internet
Location, professional staff and good amenities
It was a good stay as always, but it does not make any sense at all a hotel like this not offering free internet.
Bewertet am 14 Mai 2015