2015
Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 8041 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



8041 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach

Lecia aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Location
Location was good for middle aged adults and it was clean
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2016

Rachael aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Zweibett mit Stadtblick
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great stay, value for money
The room had a superb view, overlooking the harbour. Room was always neat & tidy after every housekeeping round. Staff was fantastic, and even offered us an extension of 2.5hours when we couldn't check out in time. There's a convenience store & starbucks just at the first floor of the hotel & more food choices a short walk from the back of the hotel, (the street the hotel was on had limited food options.) Few things to take note, its a 15minute walk from the MTR. Nonetheless, you can always take the tram from the front of the hotel which brings you a few stops to Sheung Wan MTR, Central MTR & Admiralty MTR + more at only HKD 2.30 flat. The room only offers one set of toiletries even though the room it meant for 2 funnily. But good stay overall, will come again.
Bewertet am 13 Mai 2016

KwangHyup aus Südkorea
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
good
good
Bewertet am 12 Mai 2016

Edward aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zweibett mit Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Great location, price, and comfort
This hotel has a fantastic location between Central and Sheung Wan. The rooms provide all standard amenities and the beds were very comfortable. The restaurant has a Western/Asian oriented dinner menu from which we ordered Hainan chicken and smoked turkey quesadilla. Both dishes were prepared within minutes and both were super delicious. There is also a bar with Stella and other beers on tap. All in all, the one night we stayed in this hotel was first rate.
Bewertet am 11 Mai 2016

William aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Good quick hotel
Great value, nice room, location is only so so, not terribly close to MTR. But not bad at all, nice neighborhood etc. Would stay again.
Bewertet am 10 Mai 2016

Jun aus Südkorea
Paar
Standard Doppel Hafenblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
excellent value for the money
Clean room, nice view
Bewertet am 09 Mai 2016

joohyung aus Südkorea
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Great to stay
near sheng wan station, tram and cotai ferry terminal. Perfect location for us.
Bewertet am 09 Mai 2016

Valerie aus Australien
Paar
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im April 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Very friendly and helpful staff.
We were made very welcome, and the staff assisted us many times with trams, buses and train details. The rooms were very comfortable and spotless at all times. Good choice.
Bewertet am 06 Mai 2016

YUN aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
nice
Everything is good, love the room and the location, only one thing bothers me a lot. My mom couldn't speak English, while checking in she spoke both Mandarin and Cantonese, but receptionist insisted to speak in English. I mean... why? I am pretty sure the receptionist can speak Cantonese. BUT! The house cleaning lady was very very nice, I love her!
Bewertet am 06 Mai 2016

Pailin aus Thailand
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Good
Good
Bewertet am 06 Mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: