2015
Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 8022 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



8022 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach

William aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Good quick hotel
Great value, nice room, location is only so so, not terribly close to MTR. But not bad at all, nice neighborhood etc. Would stay again.
Bewertet am 10 Mai 2016

Jun aus Südkorea
Paar
Standard Doppel Hafenblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
excellent value for the money
Clean room, nice view
Bewertet am 09 Mai 2016

joohyung aus Südkorea
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Great to stay
near sheng wan station, tram and cotai ferry terminal. Perfect location for us.
Bewertet am 09 Mai 2016

Valerie aus Australien
Paar
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im April 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Very friendly and helpful staff.
We were made very welcome, and the staff assisted us many times with trams, buses and train details. The rooms were very comfortable and spotless at all times. Good choice.
Bewertet am 06 Mai 2016

YUN aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
nice
Everything is good, love the room and the location, only one thing bothers me a lot. My mom couldn't speak English, while checking in she spoke both Mandarin and Cantonese, but receptionist insisted to speak in English. I mean... why? I am pretty sure the receptionist can speak Cantonese. BUT! The house cleaning lady was very very nice, I love her!
Bewertet am 06 Mai 2016

Pailin aus Thailand
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Good
Good
Bewertet am 06 Mai 2016

Elynnie aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zimmer mit Queensize-Bett mit Stadtblick
Buchte im April 2016 8 Übernachtungen
Good location
Good location - walking distance to Queen Street tram station. MTR Sheung Wan and Shun Tak Centre. The hotel lobby on 5th Floor and do walk away few metres from the entrance if you want to hail a taxi as the entrance area is usually blocked by trucks for uploading/offloading goods especially in the morning. The area is usually quiet at night and need to walk further for restaurants/food. Please note the hotel umbrella is for sale only.
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2016

Annie aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zimmer mit Queensize-Bett mit Stadtblick
Buchte im April 2016 4 Übernachtungen
good.................................................
good.................................................
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2016

jessica aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
very good
this is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. so far so good . everything is convenient . places that i want go go is near and easy to get a cab . train station is just 5min walk. just that the room is a bit small but the rest is ok.
Bewertet am 03 Mai 2016

Koay aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Zweibett Hafenblick
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
GOOD LOCATION
nearby tram station, nearby famous Dimsum Restaurant, good view from high floor room.
Bewertet am 01 Mai 2016


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: