2015
Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 8030 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



8030 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach

JISEON aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Very kindly and clean
If my frieds will go hongkong, i recommendation to them! Very Clean and All staff kindly. I want to visit next time. Thanks for my Trip makes good better!
Bewertet am 09 März 2016

Jiyeon aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im März 2016 4 Übernachtungen
cost effective!
I live to take the tram in HK and prefer HK island to TST as I feel this neughborhood is more local and less crowded. So I used to stay in Wanchai, but this time I chose this hotel as it's not very far from Central and has easy transportation access, including the tram and MTR as well. The room condition was okay and staff helpful.
Bewertet am 09 März 2016

Clara aus Singapur
Gruppen
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Clean and Tidy
Great cleanliness, neat and new
Bewertet am 08 März 2016

Chengcheng aus China
Paar
Standard Doppel Hafenblick
Buchte im August 2015 2 Übernachtungen
very valueable hote
location is convenient, friendly staff, clean room
Bewertet am 07 März 2016

brigitte aus Kanada
Paar
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im März 2016 5 Übernachtungen
A great choice and cheap for Hong Kong standards.
View from the room, location and room size.
A great choice for Hong Kong. The location in Sheung Wan/Central is great quite close to MTR and a short walk to SOHO, good area for restaurants and a few nice bars. The room was very nice with a full wall of windows which really helps to make it seem bigger. Bathroom was clean and efficient but not huge. The hotel is nicely designed and very comfortable, quite good value for the money relative to Hong Kong price/standard. I would stay again.
Bewertet am 07 März 2016

Nattakit aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Too small bathroom
Location, Staff, Clean
Quite good. Except bathroom which is too small. Twin beds are too close seem like as single bed.
Bewertet am 07 März 2016

Joseph aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel Hafenblick
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Short stay
Cleanliness, value, efficiency
I had a harbor view on the top floor. Check in and out was easy and quick. Rooms a bit small but very tidy. Was a little bit removed - about 10 min walk to MTR. This means the neighborhood is a little more quiet though so there are advantages. Might be a bit tight for couples and families but I was pleased with my choice.
Bewertet am 07 März 2016

Satam aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Good for the price
Good location good for the budgetted price hotel
Bewertet am 04 März 2016

Lin aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im Februar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
great stay at low cost
.
Bewertet am 04 März 2016

Jan aus Niederlande
Paar
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im Januar 2016 7 Übernachtungen
Good hotel with nice view on the bay
Location oke but organising a taxi was difficult. And no help of the hotel. The restaurant was oke but not much choices. Another minor point was het reception on the 6 floor.
Bewertet am 04 März 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: