2015
Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 8039 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



8039 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach

Andre aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Typical IBIS
Fuss free, good necessities, clean
It provides what you normally expect of the IBIS branding. However, the location is quite far away from the IFC. I do strongly recommend taking the complimentary shuttle bus from Hong Kong station, instead of carrying your luggage all by yourself trying to find your way to the hotel.
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2016

Sakjit aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Queen
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good value hotel
Free shuttle bus to and from Hong Kong Station, close to tourist area
Well situated, good value hotel giving easy walking access to Central tourist area. The best thing is Free shuttle to and from Hong Kong Station. I am so sure that I forgot my stuff in the room, but the hotel said they could not find it in the room.
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2016

Virginie aus Frankreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
hotel ok pics of the room are way nicer then it is
the location near central, the view, room ok
We were just ok with the rooms knowing HongKong standards and prices. We were two couples with a 2yrs old baby. The people working there were really nice and helpful though. What disappointed us with the room was that it looked really nicer and bigger on the pics... The mtr is 10min away from the hotel then you have 10more min to reach its entrance. So 20min away.
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2016

Ting-Chang aus Kanada
Paar
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Spectacular View
View, view and bed
The best thing about Ibis is the view. It was wonderful waking up to such a view. The bed was by far one of those that I fall fast asleep.
Bewertet am 09 Januar 2016

dave aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Standard hotel that meets basic expectation
spacious room, near ferry terminal, quiet
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2016

Yoke aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Zweibett Hafenblick
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
good location
location, airport express shuttle,
I liked it near the seafood shops. However the rooms were tiny. Cleanliness is OK but noticed some fungus/uncleaned dirt in bathroom. free shuttle bus if you take train was great.
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2016

Louis aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
Thankyou for free upgrade
The view, location, friendly staff
The mtr station wasnt exactly the closest but it was within walking distance around 15mins. Great hotel staff. Good internet connection. Clean (no toiletries). But an amazing view this time (considering u must order the ocean view) or u could easily wound up with another building (look inable promixity) window beside urself like my last visit. Overall this was pretty good.
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2016

budianto aus Indonesien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
value hotel
near to mtr, near to convenirnce store, near to many restautant
Bewertet am 31 Dezember 2015

budianto aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Queen
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
close to mtr
close to mtr, near to convenience store, just step away from bus stop
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2015

Wen aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im Dezember 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Great Value
Clean, friendly, and comfort
Bewertet am 29 Dezember 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: