2015
Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 8021 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



8021 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach

Yuhai aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
nice hotel
ocean view, cleanliness, and it is convenient to public transportation
it is nice place, I will definitely go back if visiting Hong Kong again
Bewertet am 22 Dezember 2015

chong aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Value for money
Hotel location is convenient to eateries, shops and walking distance to trains. Clean and comfortable room.
Bewertet am 21 Dezember 2015

Tricia aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Very good value for money with central location.
Price, cleanliness of room, harbour view
Good, the front desk receptionist was lovely and although I didn't eat there, the staff I did interact with all seemed pleasant. It was in a good location and the room had a wonderful view and was nice and clean. Would definitely stay there again.
Bewertet am 21 Dezember 2015

Peichun aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Good location, clean room but smell towels
Location, service
Bewertet am 19 Dezember 2015

michael aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Pleasantly surprised
Value for money, great location and accommodating staff
I would definitely come back
Bewertet am 15 Dezember 2015

Yik aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good hotel
Comfort
Bewertet am 14 Dezember 2015

Wee aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Good stay @ Ibis HK Central
Location, customer service and good view
The room was small but clean. We had a good stay.
Bewertet am 13 Dezember 2015

Johanna aus Finnland
Familie mit Kindern
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Very much recommended!
Location, comfort, price
The location is great, we even had the luck of having a view right into the harbor! The beds were a tad hard, but we did not come here for sleeping ;) The room standard was good with a fridge, water boiler and safe (and TV, which we did not use). Very quiet at night. Extremely effective check-in and check-out just within minutes. We would very much recommend this hotel and will for aure come again.
Bewertet am 11 Dezember 2015

MIN-HUA aus Taiwan
Gruppen
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good
Good
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2015

Michelle aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
this hotel values their customers. we ❤ this hotel
This is our home in HK when we do our family vacation every Dec. Everyone is nice,speaks english, honest & pleasing; rooms are clean; near tram station, safe location,free & fast wifi. we love Ibis.
We highly recommend this hotel. We are happy and satisfied customers of Ibis Sheung Wan. This is our home in HK when we do our family vacation every Dec. Everyone is nice,speaks english, honest & pleasing; rooms are clean; near tram station, safe location,free & fast wifi. we love Ibis.
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2015


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: