Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Sehr Gut 8,0
basierend auf 7908 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 7908 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 6,7

Synthia M. aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Buchte August 2015 4 Übernachtungen
reasonable price
reasonable price, free shuttle, near bus and tram
As expected from hotel in Hong Kong the room is small, but compare to room in apartment complex like in Nathan Road its much better. Its also near ling heung kui which is very cheap and delicious Dim Sum restaurant. But if you bring large suitcase better take taxi here if you come from Macau ferry terminal.
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2015

ang K. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Love this hotel, Ibis Hong kong & Sheung Wan
good location, beautiful habour view, good staff
i reached the hotel about 1030am, was attended by very helpful staff and was able to check in the hotel room directly. Requested for a high floor and a harbour view. The view was beautiful. worth it to pay a bit more. The staffs are all very helpful and very patience. My son was sick before our departure. The front counter staff was very kind and suggested a nearest clinic for my son to consult doctor before departure. Thank you Ibis Hongkong central & sheung Wan. Will recommend all my friends and will come back again.
Bewertet am 30 November 2015

Bradley T. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Good location
Near nice local eateries, near MTR station and generally comfortable room
It was a nice experience as the staff were very helpful in advising us on the nice eateries around the hotel. Hotel is quite clean and very accessible to other attractions.
Bewertet am 30 November 2015

PeiJen T. aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im September 2015
ok
clean
ok
Bewertet am 30 November 2015

Chavalit U. aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good but far from the shopping center
Value near Macau ferry
If booking before and more time before travel will get the good offer.
Bewertet am 30 November 2015

marc Y. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL
PRICE,CUSTOMER SERVICE
Location is good cause near the tram and mrt station. Perfect for people planning to go to macau as it is very near the central ferry
Bewertet am 30 November 2015

Ji L. aus Südkorea
Gruppen
Buchte Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Small room
price, cleanliness,location
I saw many reviews abt the small room but it was way too small than what I expected. Toilet was so small I had to use it with the door open. The reason why I chose this hotel was the location, but it was quite far from the station.
Bewertet am 30 November 2015

Agung T. aus Osttimor
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Location Near Central Station
Location, Fast Check In, Good Service
Location of this hotel near CENTRAL and HONGKONG metro station. Easy to get food and shopping.
Bewertet am 29 November 2015

Poo K. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte November 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Good in overall
comfortable,clean and good view at high floor
Bewertet am 29 November 2015

Joey S. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great!!
Location, staff is friendly n room is comfortable.
Great!!
Bewertet am 26 November 2015