2015
Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 8022 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



8022 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Teresa aus Hong Kong
Paar
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Nice Hotel but Not That Clean
Ok Location | Nice View | Modern Room
The room we stayed in was nice, but we saw many baby cockroaches on the wall of the bed and also a few in the bathroom! The body towel also had a stain. The mattress is not soft, obviously a cheap one.
Bewertet am 04 Dezember 2015

Ben aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im November 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Cheap hotel
Cleanliness. Price. Service.
Location isn't the best among hotels in the Sheungwan area (about 13-15 mins walk to MTR station). There's a food centre behind the hotel which have good food. The higher floors have great Harbour and City views.
Bewertet am 03 Dezember 2015

Maria aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good if you just need a place to stay
Cleanliness, efficient staff, accessibility to public transportation
Very close to the Shun Tak Ferry Terminal, which is also a mall with good food options. All basic necessities covered, no frills. Hotel very clean. Starbucks at the ground floor.
Bewertet am 02 Dezember 2015

Zuoshi aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
for a short stay
location
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2015

HSIN aus Taiwan
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good
Good place
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2015

Synthia aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Standard Queen
Buchte im August 2015 4 Übernachtungen
reasonable price
reasonable price, free shuttle, near bus and tram
As expected from hotel in Hong Kong the room is small, but compare to room in apartment complex like in Nathan Road its much better. Its also near ling heung kui which is very cheap and delicious Dim Sum restaurant. But if you bring large suitcase better take taxi here if you come from Macau ferry terminal.
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2015

ang aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Love this hotel, Ibis Hong kong & Sheung Wan
good location, beautiful habour view, good staff
i reached the hotel about 1030am, was attended by very helpful staff and was able to check in the hotel room directly. Requested for a high floor and a harbour view. The view was beautiful. worth it to pay a bit more. The staffs are all very helpful and very patience. My son was sick before our departure. The front counter staff was very kind and suggested a nearest clinic for my son to consult doctor before departure. Thank you Ibis Hongkong central & sheung Wan. Will recommend all my friends and will come back again.
Bewertet am 30 November 2015

Bradley aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Good location
Near nice local eateries, near MTR station and generally comfortable room
It was a nice experience as the staff were very helpful in advising us on the nice eateries around the hotel. Hotel is quite clean and very accessible to other attractions.
Bewertet am 30 November 2015

PeiJen aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
ok
clean
ok
Bewertet am 30 November 2015

Chavalit aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Queen
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good but far from the shopping center
Value near Macau ferry
If booking before and more time before travel will get the good offer.
Bewertet am 30 November 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: