2015
Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 8020 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



8020 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach

Aleni aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
GREAT
Location, Starbucks, Accessible
I LOVE THIS HOTEL.
Bewertet am 20 November 2015

Pinhong aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good location for those leisure traveler
Location, friendly staff, and room cleanliness.
Good location (just 5 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR)and easy access to HK station via free shuttle on the return trip to HK international airport. The bus (free shuttle) just stop beside the hotel. The staff assist for online flight check in with printed copy. Furthermore, they are always ready for any direction and good eating place recommendation. The washroom equip with GROHE shower head and faucet. Although the room look small, but all the necessary items is ready for guest.
Bewertet am 18 November 2015

FOO aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
nice but hard to get taxi
Room is clean, Bed is comfortable, opposite hotel got restaurant for us to have food
stay for four nights as we attend the trade show in convention centre, no complaint only not easy to get taxi as we are not willing to walk to mrt station.
Bewertet am 18 November 2015

Shenning aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im November 2015 5 Übernachtungen
quite expensive as 3 star hotel.
Staffs are very quick to attend to my save which couldn't be open @ 11pm.
Check in and out are smooth. Location is Good. Staff is very fast when I report any problem. My save in the room couldn't open on two occassions. But they came immediately and fixed it.
Bewertet am 18 November 2015

Paul aus Australien
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im November 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Comfortable but bad location
Spacious, Clean, Easy to and from airport
Bewertet am 17 November 2015

Michel aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
breakfast not included
quiet, clean, location
this hotel was very expensive for what it is. At this price breakfast should be included or it should at least be clear upon booking that it isn't. I wish I chose another hotel.
Bewertet am 16 November 2015

Marc aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Doppel Hafenblick
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Perfect for a quick business trip
Convenient, Clean and Functional
Stayed for 3 days during a business trip. Found the location very convenient. Just a 5-15 min walk to either Sheung Wan or Central station. Plenty of restaurant options and convenience stores right outside. Room was very small but all I needed. Excellent view over the harbour. Very quiet and slept like a baby.
Bewertet am 16 November 2015

Wilfred aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im November 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Quite a good location
Location
Walk-able distance to Macau Jetty, MTR & good food near the vicinity.
Bewertet am 16 November 2015

Wendy aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Convenient
Location
Good location. Easy walk to tram/Macau Ferry Terminal/ Airport bus A11 bus stop. Quick check in/out at 5th floor. Room: Enough shelves and space for luggage and shopping bags. Firm mattress with clean sheet. Clean bathroom but small shower cubicle provides good shower. Housekeeper did not vaccum during my stay, see hair on floor and bed. The step is too high at the front door (next to starbucks). Bad for knees and difficult to bring up luggage. Adding a ramp would be perfect!
Bewertet am 14 November 2015

LOH aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
SMALL BUT COSY!!
LOCATION,CLEALINESS,PROMPTNESS
I simply love their sercvices. Called for an extra pillow and it was delivered to me within 15 minutes.Mattress is abit hard for my liking but its manageable. Location wise is fantastic as it is about 7 minutes walk away from the nearest MTR.Hotel room is clean and their chambermaid is very attentive too.Arranging my toiletries in a neat and tidy way. Excellent service and check in and check out are fast too. Will stay again
Bewertet am 14 November 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: