2015
Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 8039 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



8039 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach

Max aus Deutschland
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
best value
value, view, location
small rooms, but with all the essentials. All transportation you need is nearby. Book the harbour view, its worth it.
Bewertet am 26 November 2015

Max aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Best choice
small rooms, good location, wifi
can only recommend staying at this hotel.
Bewertet am 26 November 2015

Yunju aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
It was pleasure to stay there
cleaness in the room , kindness of staffs , location
I just stayed there for a night. The room was bigger than I expected. I was so thankful that I could keep my luggage til my flight time after check-out. Unless they keep my stuff,It couldn't be possible to enjoy the rest of the day in Hong Kong.
Bewertet am 23 November 2015

Mark aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Best budget hotel in HK
Perfect location. Clean. Friendly staff.
Bewertet am 22 November 2015

Aleni aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
GREAT
Location, Starbucks, Accessible
I LOVE THIS HOTEL.
Bewertet am 20 November 2015

Pinhong aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good location for those leisure traveler
Location, friendly staff, and room cleanliness.
Good location (just 5 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR)and easy access to HK station via free shuttle on the return trip to HK international airport. The bus (free shuttle) just stop beside the hotel. The staff assist for online flight check in with printed copy. Furthermore, they are always ready for any direction and good eating place recommendation. The washroom equip with GROHE shower head and faucet. Although the room look small, but all the necessary items is ready for guest.
Bewertet am 18 November 2015

FOO aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
nice but hard to get taxi
Room is clean, Bed is comfortable, opposite hotel got restaurant for us to have food
stay for four nights as we attend the trade show in convention centre, no complaint only not easy to get taxi as we are not willing to walk to mrt station.
Bewertet am 18 November 2015

Shenning aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im November 2015 5 Übernachtungen
quite expensive as 3 star hotel.
Staffs are very quick to attend to my save which couldn't be open @ 11pm.
Check in and out are smooth. Location is Good. Staff is very fast when I report any problem. My save in the room couldn't open on two occassions. But they came immediately and fixed it.
Bewertet am 18 November 2015

Paul aus Australien
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im November 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Comfortable but bad location
Spacious, Clean, Easy to and from airport
Bewertet am 17 November 2015

Michel aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
breakfast not included
quiet, clean, location
this hotel was very expensive for what it is. At this price breakfast should be included or it should at least be clear upon booking that it isn't. I wish I chose another hotel.
Bewertet am 16 November 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: