2015
Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 8029 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



8029 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Wendy aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Convenient
Location
Good location. Easy walk to tram/Macau Ferry Terminal/ Airport bus A11 bus stop. Quick check in/out at 5th floor. Room: Enough shelves and space for luggage and shopping bags. Firm mattress with clean sheet. Clean bathroom but small shower cubicle provides good shower. Housekeeper did not vaccum during my stay, see hair on floor and bed. The step is too high at the front door (next to starbucks). Bad for knees and difficult to bring up luggage. Adding a ramp would be perfect!
Bewertet am 14 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

LOH aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
SMALL BUT COSY!!
LOCATION,CLEALINESS,PROMPTNESS
I simply love their sercvices. Called for an extra pillow and it was delivered to me within 15 minutes.Mattress is abit hard for my liking but its manageable. Location wise is fantastic as it is about 7 minutes walk away from the nearest MTR.Hotel room is clean and their chambermaid is very attentive too.Arranging my toiletries in a neat and tidy way. Excellent service and check in and check out are fast too. Will stay again
Bewertet am 14 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CECILIA aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Dampy stench in the room .
Friendly, helpful staff service and good shuttle bus service.
Actually overall is ok except for the day stench and poorly ventilated room.
Bewertet am 13 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

maricor aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
very good
staffs assists u quickly
had a wonderful family bonding .
Bewertet am 13 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Wendy aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Convenient location
Convenient location, bright room, comfortable beds,
Bright and cheerful room. Near to Macau Ferry Terminal. Well connected by tram and MTR. Can take bus A11 to and from HKIA. May I suggest there is a ramp at the entrance of hotel, the step is too high.
Bewertet am 12 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Douglas aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Not What I Expected
Price, Shuttle Bus Access, Free WiFi
We were disappointed with the location. There are not many decent restaurants nearby, at least none that were open very late. The room was clean, but even though we had a non-smoking room, we frequently smelled cigarette smoke through the vent in the bathroom. I expected a larger room based on the photo, but it was adequate. The price was decent. We were there for an event at the AsiaWorld Expo and transportation was easy. A shuttle bus ran every 20 minutes to Hong Kong Station, about a 5 minute ride. From there, it was easy to take the Express Train to the airport/event area. In hindsight, I would have selected a hotel closer to major shopping areas and more restaurants.
Bewertet am 11 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ning aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Queen
Buchte im November 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Great location and value for money
Location
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel. The stay is overall fine just that they don't change the bed sheet daily.
Bewertet am 11 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Christine aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Ibis Hotel
cleanliness, friendly staff, location
Great stay at the hotel, met all our needs. Staff were very courteous and helpful. Great value for money.
Bewertet am 10 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Leng aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Queen
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great hotel with great service
cleanliness, service, location
Pleasant stay. Strongly recommended
Bewertet am 10 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Willie aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Doppel Hafenblick
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good location, friendly staffs
Good service, location and clean
fantastic!
Bewertet am 09 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: