Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Sehr Gut 8,0
basierend auf 7906 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 7906 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

stephen W. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte September 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Fantastic Location with great views
Location, Views, Clean
Hotel was very convenient for all the places we wanted to visit in Hong Kong. Will definitely stay there again next time we visit HK.
Bewertet am 15 September 2015

Yeo L. aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte September 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Impressive!
Cleanliness, Service and Environmentally Conscious
It was great. I am surprised by how clean and simple the hotel is, not just the rooms but as a whole. The staff is friendly and the daily cleaning service is impressive as well. I was not expecting much but am very pleasant surprise at how simple yet sufficient the room is for a solo traveller. The cards and signs which encourage guests to be more environmentally conscious definitely impacted my stay as there are often much wastage in hotels, just because we paid for the room and amenities. Thumbs up to the hotel for providing such excellent comfort!
Bewertet am 14 September 2015

Jannie C. aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Buchte September 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Worth the value
Location, Cleanliness and Friendly staff
I love the stay, it was a wonderful experience, will book hotel again when I come back to HK next time.
Bewertet am 10 September 2015

HOUKU C. aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im September 2015
Great
Very big and clean
Bewertet am 09 September 2015

wai H. aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Buchte August 2015 6 Übernachtungen
good efficient service
tidy, effeicient, helpful
Good experience
Bewertet am 07 September 2015

Lok L. aus Portugal
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im September 2015
close to the ferry terminal
location, cleanliness
Bewertet am 07 September 2015

Eric H. aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im September 2015
Dependable
Value, fast, clean
Bewertet am 04 September 2015

Eric H. aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im September 2015
Dependable
Fast check-in, clean room, good value
Bewertet am 04 September 2015

Kevin L. aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Mai 2015
8hrs at the Ibis
Location, price for location, keeping thing simple
Travleing from Macau to take an early flight out of HK intl the next day I wanted something simple and Ibis delivered. 5-10min walk from the ferry terminal with a stroller and a checkin luagguage was very managable. Check in was a breeze and we were in our room in no time. We dropped by the local hawker stall right next to the hotel for a quick bite and got some rest. The room was decent with a very small bathroom (specially if you come from the State or Oz) but this was expected. Ibis deliver everything you'd expect from a 3 star hotel plus a little bit more. The hotel staff gives off a friendly vibe without the pretentiousness you sometime encounter from 5stars hotel. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who consider themselves to be an experiened traveler looking for a Hassel free stay. Also any party animal, young couple, solo traveler who are look for a good night out as LKF is 10 min walk (15 if you are tippsy) to and from the hotel.
Bewertet am 31 August 2015

Rocky L. aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im August 2015
Good Location, comfortable & great harbour views
location, modern & clean
Great service from the staff at front desk. Always helpful. Great views. Good location. Small room but expected in Honkers. Free shuttle bus is a bonus.
Bewertet am 31 August 2015