2015
Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 8035 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



8035 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Francis aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
awesome location with nice price
location, cost, view
close to central, nice walking distance to office, very good price
Bewertet am 30 August 2015

LANCY aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Queen
Buchte im August 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Comfortable stay
Cleanliness, location, comfort
We did not try the food at the hotel, so can't really comment on it. The hotel was clean. The interior still looked very new. The location is quite strategic (tram is only a few meter away from the hotel). The hotel is also very close to Macau ferry terminal ( it can be reached by foot). The unusual thing we found was we had to ask for more toiletries (toilet roll) from the housekeeper as they didn't top it up every day. It was a good stay though. We'll definitely come back to this hotel if we do visit HK again.
Bewertet am 29 August 2015

Li aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im August 2015 2 Übernachtungen
a good experience
the envornment is great, and clean.
Bewertet am 28 August 2015

Kazuaki aus Japan
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
Once again...
Location, Staff, rooms
A returning customer at this hotel. As per previous visit the staff were very helpful and the hotel very clean. Perfect location with the tram just outside. Would stay there on my next visit
Bewertet am 27 August 2015

Chang aus Singapur
Gruppen
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im August 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Clean & Comfortable Hotel
Clean, Location & Peaceful
The stay was good, the room was clean & we got a good sleep. Guess noisy guest don't stay same level with me. The only things is the about the housekeeping, of the 4 nights stay, only got complimentary of a bottle of mineral water on the day we check-in & on the 3rd day. Just a small issue as we can get our own. The staff was helpful to explain when question was posted to them. Glad that I make a good choice to stay in this hotel!
Bewertet am 26 August 2015

Choon aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Zweibett Hafenblick
Buchte im August 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Comfort, good value, great harbour view
Location, Great view, good value
staY in Ibis Hong Kong central Hotel with harbour view room for 5 nights, althought small but is very comfort, it has great harbour view with affordable price. the only thing is the cleanliness can be improve.
Bewertet am 25 August 2015

kheng aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im August 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good hotel good value
Value location clean
Bewertet am 25 August 2015

Bessie aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Doppel Hafenblick
Buchte im August 2015 3 Übernachtungen
-
-
-
Bewertet am 24 August 2015

Lai aus Singapur
Gruppen
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
rooms are spacious n tidy. Location is convenient
Tidy, staff are helpful. Seaview is excellent.
Good n comfort stay. Will book this hotel again next time.
Bewertet am 23 August 2015

Alycia aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer mit Queensize-Bett mit Stadtblick
Buchte im August 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Wonderful hotel and location
Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness
I was really happy with my stay here, it was right next to the subway station and it was convenient for getting around from place to place. Staff was super friendly and multilingual, and my room was very clean. Price was also great for the service I got, and there was a Starbucks right on the ground floor. Several banks nearby as well. I would come back again here if I visited the area again.
Bewertet am 21 August 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: